Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 34 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 5

Posted June 03, 2013
- a community member
I am a student at TEMS the school is very nice. In my opinion, I think every city connected with the TEMS interdistrict should have everyone attend.

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 5

Posted May 26, 2010
- a parent
My son was very fortunate to be selected for TEMS. He is a special needs young man and the staff and teachers have gone above and beyond to help his adjustment from elementary to middle school. Dr. Frank is a great communicator and I always know from her weekly emails what is going on in her class.I have always received a response in a timelt manner from the staff and/or teachers whenever I requested info. I have 3 other children who are anticipating their chance to go there when it is their turn. I am very grateful for this wonderful school and hope others can experience what they have to offer.


Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 1

Posted November 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 3

Posted May 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 4

Posted April 20, 2009
- a student
Omg this is the best school evr!!!, we get laptops, & the teachers r so cool, they only thing wrong is the gossips

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 4

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 1

Posted January 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School 5

Posted December 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School
1355 North Broad St, Meriden, CT  06450
(203) 639-8323
Last modified Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Thomas Edison Magnet Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top