Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Middletown, CT
Students enrolled: 262
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Macdonough School 5

Posted March 17, 2011
- a parent
A truly excellent school. My son is in kindergarten at Macdonough. The teachers are excellent, the staff is so warm and welcoming, the principal is amazing-- he really knows every kid's name. The other kids are fun and well-mannered. I highly recommend this school.

Macdonough School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
I have two children who attend this school. A second grader and a fifth grader. I am very pleased with the teachers and the staff members who help daily in making a difference in my childs life.


Macdonough School 5

Posted April 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Macdonough School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Macdonough School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Macdonough School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Macdonough School 5

Posted December 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Macdonough School 5

Posted December 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Macdonough School 1

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Macdonough School 1

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Macdonough School
66 Spring St, Middletown, CT  06457
(860) 347-8553
Last modified Macdonough School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Macdonough School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top