Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orchard Hills School 5

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has attended OHS since Kindergarten. As a parent I absolutely love this school, the quality of education is great. Diverse mix of teaching styles and children who are at different levels of learning have the ability to work within their own personal levels.

Orchard Hills School 0
no rating

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
We have a dedicated staff, parent support is fantastic, and the children are the best!


Orchard Hills School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
It has a great staff and my grandchildren love to to go to school. They have a lot activites for the children and everyone is very nice

Orchard Hills School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
Great Teachers, Great Parent Support.

Orchard Hills School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
OHS- Respect Responsibility and Caring The staff and PTA are fabulous. The children love learning at OHS. It's honestly a wonderful school. I would not send my children there if I didn't truely believe & see how exceptional OHS is and it deserves to be awarded. Anna


Orchard Hills School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Hills School 5

Posted May 07, 2004
- a parent
A fabulous school and school community! The principal, teachers and entire school staff are concerned, dedicated and enthusiastic. Parents are encouraged to be actively involved in their children's education and the school is most welcoming of their participation.

Orchard Hills School 5

Posted February 24, 2004
- a parent
This is a great school and in my opinion better then some private schools. My child did very well there, had a great time and liked most of the teachers.


Orchard Hills School 4

Posted February 24, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Hills School 5

Posted December 17, 2003
- a parent
I currently have two children enrolled in this school and wouldn't think of having them any where else. The staff are on point, the principal knows exactly what is going on. In all this school has been a great asset to myself and my children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orchard Hills School
185 Marino Dr, Milford, CT  06460
(203) 783-3566
Last modified Orchard Hills School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Orchard Hills School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top