Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public
New Britain, CT

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Diloreto Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
It is one of the best and leading Dual Language Schools in the area. The faculty and staff is dedicated to teaching and caring for the children.

Diloreto Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
It is a dual language immersion Spanish language school with dedicated and innovative teachers who make learning both challenging and fun. Teachers and parents are committed in helping their children become the future ambassadors of the world.


Diloreto Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Diloreto was a great beginning for my child who is now in high school. My nephew also attends Diloreto and the magnitude of education provided is tremendous!

Diloreto Magnet School 4

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Diloreto Magnet School 1

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Diloreto Magnet School 1

Posted April 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Diloreto Magnet School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Diloreto Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
I have been a parent of children that have attended DiLoreto since 1999. I have to say I am really disappointed in the direction the school is taking. Having a new smaller learning community in a district that has already been failing is not the way to improve test scores. I hope to et my children out of DiLoreto before it fails them further.


Diloreto Magnet School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a student
I used to go to this school. It was amazing and everyone was so nice to me! I loved it there!!

Diloreto Magnet School 5

Posted September 05, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Diloreto Magnet School
732 Slater Rd, New Britain, CT  06053
(860) 223-2885
Last modified Diloreto Magnet School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Diloreto Magnet School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top