Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln-Bassett School 1

Posted June 16, 2010
- a parent
I really don t like my child being indoctrinated in thinking that Obama is some sort of King or Savior

Lincoln-Bassett School 1

Posted February 19, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln-Bassett School 3

Posted March 18, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln-Bassett School 1

Posted May 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln-Bassett School 5

Posted March 27, 2007
- a parent
my child has gone to this school since kindergarten and I belive it to be an excellent school for her to have started at. The principal has always encourage the students and parents to participate to help make the school better.


Lincoln-Bassett School 5

Posted March 11, 2005
- a parent
Lincoln Basset Community School is one of the great schools in New Haven area. Principle and teacher of this school are great.

Lincoln-Bassett School 1

Posted February 12, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln-Bassett School 5

Posted August 27, 2003
- a parent
Lincoln Bassett has my son reading, writing, and arithmetic skill well over average. The classrooms are just too large, but he was able to learn because his teacher pushed him to learn.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln-Bassett School
130 Bassett St, New Haven, CT  06511
(203) 946-8839
Last modified Lincoln-Bassett School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln-Bassett School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top