Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Oakdale, CT
Students enrolled: 772
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montville High School 4

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Montville High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
My three sisters, myself, my daughter, and my niece have attended Montville HIgh. The teachers care about their students and work hard to see everyone succeed.


Montville High School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a student
love this school.teachers for the most part are fun and experienced. good atmosphere, never felt threatened but what i love is school spirit and our bond with our sports and clubs. i wouldnt want to attend any other high school as of now

Montville High School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Montville High School 4

Posted January 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Montville High School 5

Posted September 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Montville High School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Montville High School 1

Posted November 01, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Montville High School 5

Posted October 28, 2006
- a student
I love this school. I think it teachs kid how to live on there own. Not living off of parents. They learn about the real world. I thought it was the worse school every. I was wrong. I love this school. I learned a lot from them.

Montville High School 3

Posted March 02, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montville High School
Old Colchester Rd, Oakdale, CT  06370
(860) 848-9208
Last modified Montville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Montville High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top