Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Long River Middle School 5

Posted November 28, 2009
- a student
I am in 8th Grade, and all of my teachers are incredible, the staff really knows how to help us. The rules are good and so are the teachers. I love this school and I'm really going to miss it.

Long River Middle School 5

Posted November 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Long River Middle School 5

Posted July 17, 2008
- a student
long river middle school is the best middle school i ever went to im gonna miss it!!!!!!

Long River Middle School 5

Posted December 01, 2007
- a student
I go to long river middle school and I think it is awesome except for the amount of homework.

Long River Middle School 5

Posted June 01, 2007
- a parent
This is an excellent school. My oldest will be graduating and attending high school next year, and we will be sorry to see him leave. The academics are excellent. He has really enjoyed the classes and the teachers are super!


Long River Middle School 5

Posted January 13, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Long River Middle School 1

Posted March 17, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Long River Middle School 5

Posted March 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Long River Middle School
38 Columbia Ave, Prospect, CT  06712
(203) 758-4421
Last modified Long River Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Long River Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top