Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Southington, CT

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Urbin T. Kelley School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Urbin T. Kelley is an awesome school because of it's parent and faculty connection. The faculty truly cares about our children.

Urbin T. Kelley School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Kelley School faculty truly cares and provide a fantastic environment for my children to learn.


Urbin T. Kelley School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
We are family.....we all work together as a team to make the school a great place for our children. Many parents get involved in the functions to keep our keeps busy, happy and out of trouble. The kids enjoy their school also. We have a bunch of great teachers at Kelley!

Urbin T. Kelley School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Kelley school puts kids first. The parent interaction is amazing. The teachers are great. Kelley is a 'FAMILY'

Urbin T. Kelley School 3

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Urbin T. Kelley School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
Great school has gone above and beyond helping us with special needs

Urbin T. Kelley School 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a parent
Kelley school is a great place for learning and fun!

Urbin T. Kelley School 1

Posted October 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Urbin T. Kelley School 2

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
Both my children attend Kelley. I would have a possitive oppion of the school also if it was not for my 2nd child. My 1st is very good at disipline and is a nose to the grindstone type. My 2nd is a free spirt and this school has no room for that sort. As long as you agree with everything the principal says and does she is great. If you or your child has a problem then she is cold and calous. This is the reason why you see the hot and cold responces to Kelley and will continue until this Principal shapes up or ships out.

Urbin T. Kelley School 5

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
My family and I recently moved from the Plantsville school system into the Southington school system. The entire school staff have far exceeded our expectations of a wonderful school. The faculty and the other parents have welcomed us with open arms and have made this an easy transition for my entire family, especially for my first grade daughter. We are extremely happy with our decision to relocate to this school district. I am completely impressed by the amazing staff at Kelley school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Urbin T. Kelley School
501 Ridgewood Rd, Southington, CT  06489
(860) 628-3310
Last modified Urbin T. Kelley School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Urbin T. Kelley School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top