Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Trumbull, CT
Students enrolled: 390

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tashua School 5

Posted November 11, 2012
- a parent
My two children have both received a excellent education at Tashua School. Teachers are outstanding and interested in making a difference in your child's education. The specialists are fantastic. High parent involvement with the PTA.

Tashua School 5

Posted August 16, 2011
- a parent
My 3 children all attend Tashua . The teachers here take the time to figure out what each child needs . In just one year my son went from not speaking a word of english to speaking it like it was his first language . My daughter was getting no where with her reading but with the extra help from the Tashua teacher she has managed to catch up to the other children .(she now has only A's and B's )


Tashua School 5

Posted August 16, 2011
- a parent
Great school , Great teachers , they really know your children at Tashua . The staff make sure they keep you informed on your childs progress .

Tashua School 4

Posted May 14, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are excellent. They reaaly care and try to make a difference

Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
all 3 children have gone thru Tashua, I have been extremely impressed the dedication the entire staff has put forth each year!


Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attended Tashua for 3 years. She received a quality education and has been able to suceed in middle school because of her excellent preparation.

Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
Love the high expectations and desire to help each child meet his/her potential!


Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
We actually moved to Trumbull so my child could attend Tashua Elementary School. We will never regret that choice.

Tashua School 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tashua School
401 Stonehouse Rd, Trumbull, CT  06611
(203) 452-4433
Last modified Tashua School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tashua School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top