Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Waterbury, CT
Students enrolled: 96
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted March 10, 2011
- a parent
This is an amazing environment to learn and be celebrated is a wonderful thing. Children are encouraged to be the best they can e.

St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Love everything about it! academics, values, faculty, Ft. Pace. Couldn't ask for more in a school.


St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
I love the feeling of family. My 4 children have been part of St. Francis Xavier School family for 8 years. My children have made honors, join in school functions, participate in community projects and give of themselves by volunteering whenever and wherever they can. This past school year they started an awards Friday program. I love tham my children come home excited about the awards they have achieved & receive. Positive reinforcement is wonderful. I'm really happy they are at SFX School.

St. Francis Xavier School
no rating

Posted January 13, 2009
- a student
Very nice school the principal is like a close friend small school but friendly atmoshere

St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted October 23, 2007
- a parent
I love this school and the family atmosphere, the teacher's are just awesome and loving with every single child.


St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted August 28, 2007
- a parent
Awesome school we love the family like education!

St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted February 08, 2007
- a parent
I am so happy with SFX. It is a wonderful school to put your children. The family atmosphere is what I love the most! It is such a faith-filled school.

St. Francis Xavier School 5

Posted February 21, 2006
- a parent
This school is excellent with an excellent Principle. The Pre-K teacher is awesome and extremely creative. Very good teachers. the highest amount of stars possible.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Francis Xavier School
605 Baldwin St, Waterbury, CT  06706
(203) 753-3197
Last modified St. Francis Xavier School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Francis Xavier School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top