Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Wethersfield, CT
Students enrolled: 1,121

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wethersfield High School 1

Posted November 06, 2014
- a student
The entire Wethersfield Public Schools system is nothing but a joke if you want your kids to actually learn something go elsewhere. Trust me I went K-12 and was always treated like an idiot. It wasent cool how the office staff took there anger out on the students. Once the secretary told me to get out of her face and ask the principal Mr. Moore who by the way is probably the only person in the school that does there job. I could go on forever but I am not wasting anymore of my time.

Wethersfield High School 2

Posted January 20, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wethersfield High School 2

Posted January 18, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wethersfield High School 5

Posted June 13, 2009
- a student
Obviously that parent wasn't very well educated. Luckily for me, I received proper English instruction at Wethersfield High. This is a great school in a great district. The teachers care deeply about the success of the students and you can get involved as little or as much in school activities as you want. It's been an amazing place to spend my 4 years in high school, and I will miss it dearly. There's a proper review.

Wethersfield High School 3

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wethersfield High School 1

Posted April 20, 2009
- a parent
School has gone from good to terrible over the last 3 years, I can only image how it will be in the next 3 years. Very Scarey!

Wethersfield High School 5

Posted April 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wethersfield High School 2

Posted May 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Wethersfield High School 4

Posted September 09, 2003
- a community member
I would highly recommend this school for any student!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wethersfield High School
411 Wolcott Hill Rd, Wethersfield, CT  06109
(860) 571-8200
Last modified Wethersfield High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wethersfield High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top