Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bartow Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a student
I love it because we have three great schools at one awesome campus. It's the best situation, as an IB student, and I get to have friends at all the different schools so we have different perspectives and it makes for great conversation and learning.

Bartow Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2009
- a community member
one of the best in florida....rave reviews!


Bartow Senior High School 5

Posted April 09, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Bartow Senior High School 4

Posted March 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bartow Senior High School 5

Posted February 13, 2008
- a student
I was a student at Bartow Student High School and my opinion is, it's a great school. I had to move to Tampa but nothing compares to my old hometown school. The teachers and principals are great they help their students in a lot of ways I would give anything to go back. I'm always a big supporter of the Bartow Yellow Jackets.


Bartow Senior High School 3

Posted October 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bartow Senior High School 5

Posted August 16, 2007
- a student
Bartow Senior High School has a wide variety of academic and extra curricular activities. The teachers have great learning strategies. The school gives a high amount support for not only the pupils but their peers too.

Bartow Senior High School 5

Posted May 10, 2006
- a former student
Ok I went to Bartow High SChool all my high school years. With Bartow Charter I suceeded on a lot of things. I would like to thank all of the teachers (Coach Hitt, Mr Brown, Mrs Devore, Mrs Woody, the englise teacher, and Mr Martinez) of Bartow Charter for everything. Cause without any of you I wouldn't be a nurse today. Thanks for everything, Jessica Cornell


Bartow Senior High School 3

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bartow Senior High School
1270 South Broadway Avenue, Bartow, FL  33830
(863) 534-7400
Last modified Bartow Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bartow Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top