Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Boca Prep International School 5

Posted August 14, 2012
- a parent
Boca Prep is an excellent private school --Great for locals & international students. The parents are involved and not only care about their children's education, but also their manners, community and spirit! Come for a visit!

Boca Prep International School 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
This is my son's first year at Boca Prep. He's a part of the soccer performance program and he loves it! Not only is he getting a top rate education, but he's training daily with a top rate coach. I love the small class size and sense of community that the school has to offer. This is a great school for Americans and students from other countries. It is a place where they can come together and develop respect and relationships that will last a lifetime!


Boca Prep International School 2

Posted August 22, 2011
- a community member
I was very excited about my grandchild attending Boca Prep but met the new teacher this summer and now I'm worried. Let's hope she/he doesn't bully the child or do 'head trips' to seek revenge for a figment of her/his imagination. Codependency doesn't belong in a school of this caliber and hopefully this will be rooted out and the children won't be subjected to unhealthy behavior. I have faith in the new headmaster.

Boca Prep International School 5

Posted May 11, 2011
- a parent
The school is really serious about the IB at all levels and is out to encourage families from Summit Montessori school to move, so classes are filling up fast. Music and Drama are great and going to be even better with the arrival of a new teacher for next year.

Boca Prep International School 5

Posted April 26, 2011
- a parent
If you want your child to be educated in a truly international, outward looking environment, this is the place. Great teachers, dedicated headmaster and happy kids. My child has blossomed here. Love the IB.


Boca Prep International School 5

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
Since the new headmaster joined this school, it has changed beyond comparison. Lots of turnover in staff, but only for the better. The introduction of International Baccalaureate means that the students really feel they 'own' what they are learning - each Unit of Inquiry is met with enthusiasm and interest. My child looks forward to going to school each and every day. What more can a parent want?

Boca Prep International School 5

Posted January 07, 2011
- a parent
Love the school. I have a student in the lower school and she is blossoming everyday. I know that the small classroom size and the individual attention make a world of difference. I understand it is an IB school and it makes me love the curriculum even more.

Boca Prep International School 5

Posted May 04, 2009
- a parent
excellent school , small class sizes, very academic,caring teachers, spanish ,swiming,drama and character education part of the curriculum


Boca Prep International School 0
no rating

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
I love this school, if you want your kids to learn and be confident about themselves, this is the best place!!! My child learned soo much! it only needs better organization!

Boca Prep International School 1

Posted December 18, 2007
- a parent
A total dissapointment and a complete waste of money. Teaching is far below standards and it completely lacks management. There is no coherent curriculum or follow up and there is no proper supervision or security. Any public school is better!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Boca Prep International School
10333 Diego Drive South, Boca Raton, FL  33428
(561) 852-1410
Last modified Boca Prep International School is a Private school that serves grades PK-1
Boca Prep International School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.