Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 5

Posted August 12, 2014
- a parent
Family oriented school accredit by 4 boards. It is safe, nurturing, and drug environment. I have 3 kids currently attending the school and they have been high achievers. My 3rd grader SRI score was 952 and my 5th grader SRI score was 1150 and both CTB scores were in 95+ percentile. One of my kid's teachers is a Harvard graduate and all the others have BS/ BA or MS degrees. The principle has a PhD. Two of the board directors have PhDs. I think this says it all.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 2

Posted March 01, 2014
- a community member
My school is not the best but yet not the worst its been getting better its not that much of an Islamic school teachers are not helping you understand and all they say is ctb test is coming up ctb test is coming up and it's pretty annoying quality of the stuff they have there is the cheapest on the market breaks really easy backboard of the basketball hoops break super fast one smart board in the whole school


Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 5

Posted April 11, 2012
- a community member
I am proud to be the grandmother of 2 wonderful, intelligent and well mannered children attending this school. I may not be a Muslim, but their character and demeanor speaks volumes. May Almighty continue to bless you for your dedication to making a difference in their and our lives.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 4

Posted June 03, 2011
- a parent
I have been sending my kid to this school for the last 3 years, yes the schoo is not perfect but to give it a below average ranking is rediculus. Obviously the parents who are complaning about the board/pto has never attended any event organized by the PTO or the school. If they had , they would have noticed how open the board/mgmt is to the concernes and suggestions of the parents. Dont blame the school for your inexptitude.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 4

Posted May 21, 2011
- a parent
this is our first year at GSA and WE LOVE IT!! the teachers are caring and nice. It's family oriented and so many fun events. Students/ teachers ratio is good. The pricipal leads the school wisely. I highly recommend it.


Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 5

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 1

Posted November 29, 2009
- a parent
this school kept my child from becomingg literate.


Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy 1

Posted March 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Garden Of The Sahaba Academy
3100 Northwest 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL  33431
(561) 395-3011
Last modified Garden Of The Sahaba Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Garden Of The Sahaba Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top