Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Hagen Road Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 720 students

We are best known for caring quality Prek-5 Program.

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 4 ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 8 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

School Official Point of View

Posted August 2, 2010

The Hagen Road Elementary team joins parents and members of the community to guide all students to achieve success as they strive to excel today and in the future. Our school continues to meet high state standards and is recognized nationally for its success. Parents and community members are encouraged to review our school website at http://www.edline.net/pages/Hagen_Road_Elementary_School for detailed news and up-to-date information. This includes the school handbook, school improvement plan, past success, supply lists and important information that can assist parents in making informed decisions regarding their child's school experience. As the school continues to join hands with all to provide adequate direction for the design, delivery and evaluation of our program, we are proud that parents, teachers and community members (all parents, teachers and staff) have once again rated our school as having a Positive School Climate (on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the highest). The school was rated 4.0 for a Positive School Climate, 4.3 for High Expectations, 4.3 Frequently Monitor of Student Success, 4.2 Time on Task, 4.1 Positive Home/School Relations, 4.1 Instructional Leadership, 4.3 Clear Focused Mission with a total school of 4.2 rating. We are proud of our students,administration, teachers, parents and school and look forward to continued success. As always, parents and others wishing to contact the school are encouraged to email Dr. Richard Hughes, the school principal at hughesr@palmbeach.k12.fl.us . We are always available to assist parents and community members with any questions or concerns and appreciate input regarding the success of our school.

40 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 14, 2014

The principal told the faculty in a meeting on August 12, 2014 to go onto this site and submit reviews to increase the rating. He showed the entire faculty a fake 5-star review he submitted as a parent (his children never attended there). Based on the lack of positive reviews, it seems like none of the teachers followed that direction, which should tell you something about their moral fiber vs. that of their boss. I am giving HRES 5 stars because of the excellent, hardworking teachers I see day in and day out try hard to give your kids the best, in spite of the unethical behavior at the top.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 20, 2014

I love HAGEN ROAD ELEMENTARY! My son is in fourth grade and has been attending this school since kindergarten, and has made so many friends along the way. The teachers and staff are very caring and informative!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2014

A wonderful school and one of the very best in the area! Recommend it to all.


Posted August 6, 2014

Pleased to announce that once again Hagen Road Elementary has been rated as an A-School by the Florida Department of Education. Hagen Road, along with neighboring Sunset Palms Elementary ( also a public school), are the only Boynton Beach Schools that received this high rating and named Golden and Five Star Schools. The school has plenty to offer all children in prekindergarten through grade five (including a renowned Spanish Dual Language Program). Parents and community members marvel at the annual May Day Performance that has been part of the school for over 50 years and the other parent activities and programs available. We are also looking forward to increased parent participation in the total school program and welcome the new PTA at the school.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted July 30, 2013

I have been with Hagen for 6 years (still have a child in there). This school is wonderful! I have always had a positive experience with the Principal, Assistant Principal, Office Staff and teachers my children have had over the years. For those who are not happy, might I suggest you get involved with the school and become a part of the solution verses the problem (that you are experiencing).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 18, 2013

This school is HORRIBLE. My son attended this school for 1st and second grade. He was diagnosed ADHD but was undergoing additional testing for Autism. While going in for Parent night, I watched his teacher LITERALLY mock and mimic has body language in front of everyone there. He was told not to eat the M&Ms they used during bingo.He ate them. When I picked him up from school, he was so distraught that I couldn't make out what was wrong. I went to the office, they did NOTHING for me. Told me I couldn't see the Asst Principal (Dr Hughes wasn't even there). I basically barged in to find out that because he ate the m&ms he missed out of the holiday festivities. He spent 3 hours in the office and I never received a call! Missed seeing Santa and getting a special treat. It's been 3 years and he still talks about it. It is THAT memory that will never go away. BTW, he has been diagnosed with Autism. If you have a child with special needs DO NOT SEND THEM TO THIS SCHOOL. (I could write a book with everything that happened to him in the 2 years that he was there.) Also, I should be able to have access to my son.No parent involvement is just hurting the kids AND the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2013

Not impressed with Hagen Road. Although the teachers have been wonderful, the principal doesn't support parent involvement and the PTO only has 2 Board Members. While other schools have numerous committees on the PTO or PTA Hagen Road has none. This school doesn't even have an honor roll and my kids haven't been on a field trip in years. Very disappointed to see such a beautiful school become so unfriendly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 20, 2013

Worse as years go by. There is not mcuh to say other than the school has been going downhill for years now. The Principal is not engaged. The new Assistant Principal is rude and always in a bad mood and the Dual Language program... well.. not working. There is a blatant lack of involvement and support from the Principal in all aspects from lack of inspection of school surroundings to something as simple as wishing their Safety Patrol and great trip to Washington D.C. The field is infested by fire ants that no one seems to care about. The afterschool program was the best for years and now is heading in the same direction as the rest of the school. No Field Day. Parents are not welcomed. Volunteers are not welcomed and in order to become one you have to jump through hoops. Overall, if you can avid putting your child through this and more please do so.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 12, 2011

Best thing I did was pull my child out of this school. I could care less how great their PTO is.....I want an organized school with an outstanding education. This school had neither.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 12, 2011

When my first daughter started at Hagen Road she had some trouble detaching from me and it extended through most of first grade. The principal and assistant principal along with her teachers made the transition much easier. It seemed like it would never get better and I just felt so bad for her, but she just finished 2nd grade and she had the best school year yet, and her little sister just finished Kindergarten and had a wonderful year. I do feel that as a parent, you have to show and voice your concerns and make your feelings known, but the faculity & staff will do what they can to accommodate your child. The nurse is wonderul and we have the best PTO around.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2011

Thanks to Hagen I left the State of Florida and moved back to the NYC Metropolitan area. This school has a terrible office staff and a lousy educational approach. They almost succeeded in making my son hate going to school. Fortunately, I was able to get him out of Hagen before the damage was permanent. Trust your intuition and send your kids elsewhere.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 2, 2011

You are wrong, fake parent aka office staff! Yes, office staff is the worse. The dual language program has been mismanaged for years due to lack of support from principal (I had my middle child in dual & the oldest & youngest in english only). The principal doesn't care about the program and it is NOT successful! This is why parents take their kids out every year and the program reduces from 2 classes per grade to 1 class per grade by 3rd grade. Take a look at the numbers every year!!! So small that next year you will have the same teachers teaching both 4th & 5th grade dual! Some teachers are great but they alone cannot do it. Out of boundary parents come to this school for the dual language and leave or stay miserable in the school. This is my home school and I am NOT happy with this school. I used to volunteer with my oldest child, but since this principal arrived, that is not allowed! Having experienced both dual and english only, I have come to realize that it is a leadership issue. This school needs an overhaul! This principal doesn't motivate the teachers but only brings them down! Math problem: Hagen - office staff/principal = great school/educated kids/happy parents
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 1, 2011

Hopefully , this unhappy parent will find their home school more to their liking, but I doubt it. Some people are never happy, but I'm glad to see they won't be returning. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the school, principal and front office staff and look forward to another good year in the fall.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 1, 2011

I have nothing but great things to say about hagen starting off with one of the most caring and friendly principal's, he is warm and understanding and genuinely cares for all the students.The front office staff is remarkable!!!!!!!! The teachers really try and meet the needs of each and every students!!!!! The PTO really ROCKS and really made it a fun filled year for students, parents and staff!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2011

My daughter just had her moving up ceremony from Kind. to 1st grade. She is in the dual language program and is loving it! Her teachers are the best! I can't say enough about them. They made the entry into a 'real' school a great experience. The staff have always been helpful and the PTO is outstanding. The afterschool program is the best around. Im so happy we were able to get our daughter into this school and are looking forward to the next year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 16, 2011

NEGLIGENCE! My son just turned 6 and is in kindergarten. This morning I walked him to school and returned home. At 10:30am my door bell was ringing like crazy! My fiance opened the door and my son was standing there! My son walked out of school and walked home and no one noticed him leave the school campus. Thank GOD I live in the neighborhood directly behind the school, and also that someone that also lives in the neighborhood saw him and followed him home. For some reason they would only allow us to talk to the assistant principle and she apologized, but does not know how he got out without anyone seeing him. I also spoke with a few other office personnels and no one had much concern about the situation.I am furious and verify disappointed in the school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2010

After 2 years at this school, thank God- my child will not be returning. We moved just to get out of this school zone. The ESE staff is wonderful, the teachers ok, the admin. not so wonderful. I hate to say anything negative but unless your child just blends into school and has no problems and you like a hands OFF approach to their education, than this will not be the best spot for your child. The admin does their best to avoid any problems and tries to ignore them and see if they will just go away.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2010

Great teachers, unsupportive principal, horrible office staff. The teachers make it a great school for the kids though...not so much for the parents though.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2010

The principal, Dr. Hughs, deserves a special mentioning here. I have NEVER seen a principal, who is so dedicated to his job and who is involved in every aspect of the education process. He stands outside the school every morning and personally greets all the kids as they come in. He periodically invites all the kids to his office and personally checks their reading skills. I , as a parent, have found him to be very approachable and helpful. The only thing I had problems with is communication btwn the teachers and the parents. It is done via e-mail or by phone, the parents are not allowed to just visit the classroom without an appointment for the safety reasons. However, overall I am very pleased with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 8, 2010

My daughter is finishing Kindergarden I thought the teachers were wonderful and the the aftercare program is great too!!! We look forward to next year!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2014.

117 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
53%

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
50%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

117 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
54%

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
56%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2014.

93 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
67%

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
57%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

93 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
69%

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
59%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2014.

94 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
79%

2013

 
 
88%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 56% in 2014.

111 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
56%

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
53%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

111 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
65%

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
60%
Science

The state average for Science was 54% in 2014.

111 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
55%

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
50%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 81% in 2012.

139 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % scoring at or above level 3

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) to test students in grades 4, 8 and 10 in writing. The Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills needed to progress through school. The FCAT writing exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 6. The state considers a score of 3 or above as meeting state standards.

Source: Florida Department of Education

  • In 2011-2012, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2010-2011, this school received a grade of "B".
  • In 2009-2010, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2008-2009, this school received a grade of "A".

About the tests


Florida uses School Grades to measure the overall performance of a school each year on the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT). Each school is assigned a letter grade (A-F) based on three criteria: the overall performance on the FCAT, the percentage of eligible students who took the test, and whether or not students made progress in reading and math. The School Grades are calculated by adding points earned from each of the performance criteria listed above.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2013-2014 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 34%
White 30%
Black 28%
Asian 4%
Two or more races 3%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient 8%N/AN/A
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 58%N/AN/A
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Bachelor's degree 68%73%61%
Master's degree 32%N/A36%
Doctorate degree 0%1%1%
Other degree 0%N/A2%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Teacher credentials

  This school District averageState average
Classes taught by non-highly qualified teachers 13%N/A5%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Art teacher(s)
College counselor(s)
Computer specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Reading specialist(s)
Security personnel
School psychologist
School social worker/counselors(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff French
Italian
Spanish
Creole
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Golden School (2014)
  • A Rated School (2014)
  • County Science Fair (2014)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Five Star (2014)
  • Blue Ribbon (2014)
  • Wellness School (2014)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Hearing impairments
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Outdoor learning lab
  • Science lab
Clubs
  • Math club

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
Clubs
  • Art club
  • Arts and crafts
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Foreign languages
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered
  • Spanish
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Other
  • Spanish
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Creole
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Clubs
  • Foreign language and culture club

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
Clubs
  • Cooking club

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Honors track
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 8:00 am
School end time
  • 2:05 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school: ends at 6:00 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • DR. RICHARD HUGHES
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
Age at which early childhood or Pre-K program begins
  • 4 years old
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (561) 292-6750

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Dual language
  • Honors track
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Foreign languages
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • Spanish
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Hearing impairments
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Other
  • Spanish

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • College counselor(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Security personnel
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
  • Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Creole
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Counseling
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Remediation
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Computer lab
  • Internet access
  • Learning lab
  • Library
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Music room
  • Outdoor learning lab
  • Parent center
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
  • Science lab
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
  • National PTA
  • School District of Palm Beach County
  • Florida Department of Education
  • Ministry of Spain
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Golf
  • Kickball
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Golf
  • Kickball
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
Performing arts
  • None
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Art club
  • Arts and crafts
  • Book/reading club
  • Boy scouts
  • Chess club
  • Community service
  • Cooking club
  • Cub scouts
  • Foreign language and culture club
  • Math club
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Monitor the playground
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
More from this school
  • School continues to meet high state and national standards. This school of choice has met Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Accreditation Standards. The school has numerous state and national awards for total school success. These include the establishment of a highly successful school climate verified in school related indicators such as minimal in-school and out-of-school suspension rates, minimal school discipline referrals. This school is "YOUR BEST CHOICE!"
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?


10 out of 10students were accepted for the 2014-2015 school year.


Students accepted for the 2014-2015 school year
720
Applications received for the 2014-2015 school year
120

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Bak School of the Arts
Park Vista High School
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

10565 Hagen Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
Website: Click here
Phone: (561) 292-6700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Ben Gamla-Palm Beach
Boynton Beach, FL


Ben Gamla-Palm Beach
Boynton Beach, FL





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT