Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Brooksville, FL
Students enrolled: 778

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brooksville Elementary School 1

Posted December 17, 2009
- a parent
The atmosphere at this school is very cold. The staff seem very unhappy. Both the principal and assistant principal are not easily accessible or caring.

Brooksville Elementary School 1

Posted December 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brooksville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a teacher
We have the best and most dedicated teachers, kids, families and community in the state. We are the DEFINITION of what is means to be a community. WE ROCK!

Brooksville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
I used to work at this school. It was a wonderful school then and it still is today. The teachers are great and the special ed dept. is the best. I was honored to work there.

Brooksville Elementary School 1

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brooksville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 21, 2009
- a parent
I believe that Brooksville Elementary School is an outstanding Institution. My two childern both attend and I'm amazed at what they learn every day. They have grown in confidence and knowledge far above what I expected of the school system. I Have personally met with 5 of my childerns teachers, and have nothing bad to say about any of them. I believe that Micheal and Sarah are in good hands.

Brooksville Elementary School 1

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Brooksville Elementary School 4

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brooksville Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Brooksville Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brooksville Elementary School
885 North Broad Street, Brooksville, FL  34601
(352) 797-7014
Last modified Brooksville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brooksville Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top