Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Cape Coral, FL
Students enrolled: 528
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Andrew Catholic School 5

Posted September 20, 2012
- a parent
I am in my 10th and final year as a parent at St Andrew. I couldnt be more pleased with the experience. My children are very prepared for High School and spiritually whole. The love and dedication they show towards my children is incredible. I will miss being apart of this community and school.

St. Andrew Catholic School 5

Posted October 05, 2011
- a parent
Correction to post : ) type o (show )should be (should). Had to correct smiling at everyone my son would have been on here yelling MOM! laughing love our children.


St. Andrew Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This school is awesome. Excellent teachers, great safe christian environment, wonderful familes, above average academics, and so much more...definitely check this one out before making a decision!

St. Andrew Catholic School 2

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Andrew Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
My children are learning not only acedemics but life long values as a catholic. The teachers are very qualified and go beyond the required for each child.


St. Andrew Catholic School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
My kids love this school as much as we do. Nice family community, the teachers & staff (most) are very dedicated, caring, loving, & just wonderful people. They teach the whole child; wish they were a little less tolerant of 'misbehavior.' My kids can't wait to go to school!

St. Andrew Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted March 17, 2009
- a parent
St Andrew is a school that educates the whole child. The teachers develop a relationship with the kids. It is not unusual for us to be out shopping and my son will smaile and wave a someone who then greets him by name and says hello. This would be ateacher from another grade who knows my child. The new principal scares me a bit she never seems to be telling the whole truth, but the teachers are doing such great things

St. Andrew Catholic School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a parent
St. Andrew is a school filled with teachers who go above and beyond everyday. My child is in Pre k and his teacher is wonderful. She is kind and caring and expects a lot of the kids academically but with fun. The hands on activities are wonderful, I need to buy a bigger box to save all the projects. The rest of the satff seems just a dedicated and I am happy that we choose St Andrew.


St. Andrew Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted February 01, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school. Great, great teachers. I love the small community feel of the school. We chose this school because of its christian teachings and continue to send our children there because of it's high educational standards, loving teachers, and exceptional programs.

St. Andrew Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
St. Andrew is the perfect school if you want to feel at home, with teachers and staff that truly care for your children

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Andrew Catholic School
1509 Southeast 27th Street, Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 772-3922
Last modified St. Andrew Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Andrew Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top