Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Challenger Middle School 5

Posted July 17, 2012
- a community member
challenger is an awsome school!!!! im a student that goes there and this is my second year thier its super good. the teachers are amazing they are up on you to your work and anything else. i use to be a a,b,c student ever since i went to challenger i ended with 5 A's and 2 B's.we have good principals i love them.this school is one you have to choose for your kid.im looking forward to send my kids there in the future

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted January 18, 2012
- a parent
Seriously the best middle school in Cape Coral. The teachers are so supportive and communicate with us via the website, Parentlink calls, and by sending things home. I definitely recommend Challenger.


Challenger Middle School 1

Posted April 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted February 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted August 09, 2009
- a student
Challenger middle is the best school ever.


Challenger Middle School 4

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted July 12, 2008
- a student
i love this school.... it is amazing

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted July 01, 2008
- a student
Hey, I just finished my second year Challenger middle. I was there the first year at the portables while they were building our school. I just finished my last year here and I'm proud to say I'm part of the first graduating class there! The teachers are really great. And because the school is brand new, everything is up to date. The equipment in the news studio is what they use is actually news studios! I was part of Challenger's first yearbook staff, and it was great working with new cameras. The principle and staff are really cool. They are one of the few schools here that actually care about the student and their learning abilities. I myself am gifted, and I think the gifted program is wonderful. My mother also tells me that the teachers send her my progress reports from time to time to keep her updated.


Challenger Middle School 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Challenger Middle School 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Challenger Middle School
624 Trafalgar Parkway, Cape Coral, FL  33991
(239) 242-4341
Last modified Challenger Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Challenger Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top