Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Citrus Springs, FL
Students enrolled: 796
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Citrus Springs Middle School 1

Posted January 01, 2015
- a community member
Review is loading and should be ready to be viewed soon and is awaiting validation.......
2 people found this helpful

Citrus Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted December 30, 2009
- a student
This school is one of the best schools I've been to. I love the teahcers and the things we do. The school is just great.


Citrus Springs Middle School 5

Posted December 27, 2009
- a student
This is the GREATEST school I've ever been during my whole life. The teachers and staff are GREAT, and nonetheless, the classes are NOT boring! I definitely enjoy this school! The discipline in CSMS is also great, and most of my schoolmates her are kind :] I really exalt this school! I think, I mean KNOW that this is the greatest school in the state of Florida. Staff is great, and all the teachers care about their students' behavior and grades in class. --Angelo Acebedo

Citrus Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
I wrote a comment when our granddaughter Nicci was in middle school. Here she is going to be a junior at Lecanto Highschool of Art ,and doing great. She takes AP and Honors classes and was well prepared for all at CSMS. A 'Thank you 'again to all teachers. anita Wolski

Citrus Springs Middle School 5

Posted May 10, 2009
- a student
This school rocks. Sport and Academic Programs are both fantastic!


Citrus Springs Middle School 5

Posted February 01, 2009
- a student
CSMS is the best school ever! The teachers are nice, and they care about our success, we get plenty of social time with friends, and our classes usually AREN'T BORING! If it's still open when I have kids, I would definitley want them to come here!

Citrus Springs Middle School 5

Posted October 31, 2008
- a parent
We couldn't be happier with CSMS. Not only has our daughter excelled academically, she is always getting positive feedback from the staff> Good behavior and attitude is encouraged and rewarded.

Citrus Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
My daughter's first year and I would have to say the staff and the teachers are very good and very helpful .


Citrus Springs Middle School 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a parent
you truely are a wonderful school my child loves to go to CSMS. keep up the good work.

Citrus Springs Middle School 4

Posted May 19, 2008
- a student
I think Citrus Springs Middle School is okay, but nothing special. The county should pick better staff. Then this school would be great.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Citrus Springs Middle School
150 West Citrus Springs Boulevard, Citrus Springs, FL  34434
(352) 344-2244
Last modified Citrus Springs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Citrus Springs Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 30 reviews. Top