Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted July 12, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just graduated from CCC and had a wonderful experience. She loved the IB program. The teachers are very devoted to the kids.

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted October 01, 2012
- a parent
The school offers a great variety for my kids thru education and sports. I have enjoyed my time at CCC


Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted August 06, 2012
- a parent
I have a student who will be a senior this year. He has had a stellar education to this point. He is enrolled in the IB program, CCC is the only private school in Pinellas to have this program. He is very well rounded. He is in several sports and is on several committees and honer societies. The school has a very strong college graduation rate. I highly recommend this school. I do wish they had a stronger push towards missions.

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted June 11, 2012
- a parent
Fantastic academic and sports programs! So glad we made the switch from public to CCC. This school is what education should be about: all students expected to go to college and the development of quality character traits.

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted August 15, 2011
- a community member
I graduated from CCC two years ago and my experience was fantastic. The teachers truly care about their students, and are always willing to help with coursework, but are also available to listen to any other problems students might have. Like every school, there are not so excellent teachers, but I honestly believe that the good outshine the bad. In addition to academics, the school felt like a home to me because it was so tight knit.


Clearwater Central Catholic High School 1

Posted May 10, 2011
- a parent
My daughter attended this school. We found many teachers to be mediocre (a few were excellent). The administration was horrible. Unresponsive, lacked basic Christian principles, conceited, lacked professionalism. Far more interested in attracting students than helping those already enrolled. The Catholic affiliation is simply a marketing ploy, stay away!

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted March 26, 2010
- a parent
Great experience. Loved the school, teachers, truly changed my life.

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 5

Posted January 21, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2

Posted March 05, 2009
- a student
I didn't like this school. The school is too religious for me. The students were not very social and the staff was very chaotic and unorganized.

Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clearwater Central Catholic High School
2750 Haines Bayshore Road, Clearwater, FL  33760
(727) 531-1449
Last modified Clearwater Central Catholic High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Clearwater Central Catholic High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top