Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Clearwater, FL
Students enrolled: 117

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Delphi Academy of Florida 5

Posted January 05, 2015
- a community member
I am a grandparent of two students. Delphi, simply put, is the best grade school and high school I have ever seen. This includes the "elite" private school I sent my daughter to and wasted 12 grand a year. At Delphi my grandkids are happy and thriving. My granddaughter's reading and penmanship is off the charts for a 10 year old. And this is the usual for this school. My grandson, being a 8 year old boy, is slower. The school accommodates his needs perfectly. Happy, motivated staff and students abound.

Delphi Academy of Florida 5

Posted September 26, 2012
- a parent
Fantastic program that is focused on the student understanding and being able to apply what they have learned. My daughters have been in this program for many years and I couldn't be happier.


Delphi Academy of Florida 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
This is by far one of the BEST schools in Florida!! My son went there and did exceedingly well. He is now a well-known and respected contributing member to society!

Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
This school not only has an incredible curriculum they have a staff beyond compare. They are very caring and work to help the child to build their self control and worth all the while maintaining and granting them to be who they are. Well worth looking at to anyone who does not know it.

Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Their reading program is incredible and the children there just love to learn!


Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Delphi has a talented, caring staff. The excellent curriculum offers students a chance to develop both knowledge and ability from their studies and encourages them to make the right decisions in life.

Delphi Academy of Florida 4

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
Because there are teachers who really take care of the students and do know how to teach, thus the students can really learn for life.

Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
It is the best educational curriculum anywhere in Florida, and because it is a private schoold with extremely high standards of education, ethics, integrity and leadership, I know our children will be in a safe and sane learning environment.


Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2009
- a parent
My daughter goes to preschool at Delphi Academy and she loves it. It's a wonderful school with very caring staff.

Delphi Academy of Florida 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
Because it allows my kids to be the best they can be in a very safe environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Delphi Academy of Florida
1831 Drew Street, Clearwater, FL  33765
(727) 447-6385
Last modified Delphi Academy of Florida is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Delphi Academy of Florida Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top