Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Private
Coral Gables, FL
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Continental Academy 5

Posted August 24, 2015
- a student
Fun Flexible & Fun Most of all Affordable!!! No hard work Friendly Staff Good time limit Makes one feel improved important & happy with an achieved goal in life!!! Try it for yourself to discover this good great feeling!!!

Continental Academy 5

Posted July 16, 2015
- a student
I’m a single father with 2 kids. I don’t have the time to attend classes at night. Continental Academy’s online PACE program was very convenient for me. Plus it was something I could finish. With the other attendance programs I would never finish. Adults need options and CA was a great option for me.


Continental Academy 5

Posted May 29, 2015
- a student
The GED wasted one year of my life between getting to the GED prep Classes and taking the four part GED test. Like everybody, I could not pass the GED test. I just wanted a job. I could not get the job because I did not have proof of high school completion. Now I am a high school graduate! Thank you soooo much CA!!!

Continental Academy 5

Posted December 30, 2014
- a parent
I found Continental Academy to be honest and helpful. They were the only online high school to tell you that their program is not for college. My son had no intention of going to college. He just needed the diploma for a job however, I did appreciate that they were honest with me. Their online program is convenient and affordable.

Continental Academy 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
After graduating from Continental Academy, I applied at UPS. In my life, never has anyone given me the support that Continental Academy gave me. I want to thank the people of Continental Academy for their support and care. They really cared about me!


Continental Academy 5

Posted August 07, 2014
- a parent
i prayed this would happen to my daughter. Now she has graduated from Continental Academy and she has become more secure and confident with herself. With Continental Academy we found success!

Continental Academy 1

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
I have had the worst experience with the admissions department. I asked to get the facilities' manager contact info (Ii had a specific question about the school's lighting that only they could answer) and an admissions officer asked me if I was on drugs and to please hang up the phone.

Continental Academy 5

Posted April 24, 2014
- a student
Not Bad! Go online and see if any school tell it to you the way Continental tell it to you. Not bad! I enjoyed the course and the people are helpful. Again, not bad! Gloria Grandmother of 6


Continental Academy 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My son is an amateur tennis player who has always been homeschooled. He completed Continental Academy's PACE program and he enjoyed the fact that he had access to his online program 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Our family found their program to be very convenient and very affordable. Soon my son will become a pro tennis player. We are so proud of him.

Continental Academy 5

Posted October 23, 2013
- a parent
I am proud that our son Alfonso graduated from Continental Academy's PACE program. Alfonso has had his challenges as a young man and an adult male. However, the seven months he spent working online on the PACE program was a positive and huge growth point in our lives. Continental had the talent and time to work with Alfonso to help him bring about a successful experience in his life. Thumps up to Continental Academy.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Continental Academy
3241 Executive Way, Coral Gables, FL  33025
(800) 285-3514
Last modified Continental Academy is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Continental Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 82 reviews. Top