Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Day School at Coral Springs 2

Posted January 04, 2008
- a community member
This school has been less than average in teaching reading to students who have reading difficulties. They do not use the type of methods needed by these individuals.

Day School at Coral Springs 5

Posted October 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Day School at Coral Springs 0
no rating

Posted July 14, 2007
- a parent
Our son has attended this school for the last 7 years. I will tell you it is not the least expensive but it is worth every penny. The staff are truly dedicated and show great concern for each and every child. My son feels safe and comfortable there and as parents we feel the same. The students are a very nice group of kids as well very respectful and pretty well behaved. We highly recommend this school to anyone thinking of looking for a private school. we love it and so does our son!

Day School at Coral Springs 4

Posted June 27, 2007
- a parent
The environment is warm and the teachers are caring. Our child started kindergarten at a very young 5 so this was good coming out of pre-school with similar focus. Emotionally supportive environment for the kids but could push academics better as we want our child to excel in a competitive world. For the early ages, environment fosters creativity but not sure that we will keep our child there once he gets closer to middle school age.

Day School at Coral Springs 5

Posted June 18, 2007
- a parent
The Day School was voted the best private school in 2006 & 2007 but the parents send their children because of the amazing teachers. They are the truly the best!


Day School at Coral Springs 5

Posted June 08, 2007
- a parent
I loved this school, my son went there for one year in pre-k 3 with Miss M, she is a wonderful Teacher, very safe school, I would still be there if I could A+A+

Day School at Coral Springs 2

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Day School at Coral Springs 5

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Day School at Coral Springs 1

Posted January 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Day School at Coral Springs 1

Posted January 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Day School at Coral Springs
9001 Westview Dr, Coral Springs, FL  33067
(954) 255-0020
Last modified Day School at Coral Springs is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Day School at Coral Springs Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top