Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Davidson Middle School 3

Posted July 24, 2014
- a parent
The baseball team selection process should be a fair process and not a selection base on who you know.

Davidson Middle School 5

Posted November 10, 2012
- a community member
This school had the best years of my life! The staff and students are awesome and welcoming!There are many activities for students to get involved in. The teachers are really there for their students! Parents and students i recommend this school!


Davidson Middle School 5

Posted December 17, 2011
- a parent
My son & daughter both attended Davidson, both loved it! The teachers are awesome, they really care about their students! The staff is good, too, but the students are the best! We ran a stuffed animal/teddy bear drive this year, & my daughter asked the students to bring-in donations for the 52 terminally ill children @ Sacred Heart in Pensacola, within 5 school days, the teachers/staff/students had brought-in/donated over 200 new teddies! After we picked-them-up, we witnessed several more students putting together boxes of food to feed the less fortunate in our area for Christmas...simply amazing! :)

Davidson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a student
Its a good school and Ive had such a fun time here. The only thing is that some of the people that work in the office a really grumpy and disrespectful. Also during lunch I only have five minutes to eat sometimes, and the teachers running the lunch consantly yell at kids, even when they are not doing aything!

Davidson Middle School 4

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Davidson Middle School 5

Posted August 16, 2009
- a student
I love Davidson. Im about to enter my eighth grade year and just have to say that the school is amazing. The teachers are great, the students stay out of trouble (well, as much as you can expect), and its just all around a very nice school.

Davidson Middle School 5

Posted June 20, 2009
- a student
When I first moved to Florida, I had to go to Lewis Middle School. I soon then had to move to Crestview and attend Davidson. When it was my first day, I just fell in love with that school! Everything is so organized and clean and everyone is so kind and respectful! It's a very great school to attend.

Davidson Middle School 1

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Davidson Middle School 1

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Davidson Middle School 5

Posted December 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Road, Crestview, FL  32536
(850) 683-7500
Last modified Davidson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Davidson Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top