Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Delray Beach, FL
Students enrolled: 400
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted March 21, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing! I instantly feel in love with th amazing staff at open house this year. I enrolled my children the next week and started to attend church here. The staff has been amazing with helping my children and I prepare for next year!

Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
My son has been a student at Trinity for 6 years. He began in Pre K and is now in 4th grade. I feel TLS has become a part of our family. I am happy with the level of the curriculum. A very good school!


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a parent
Trinity Lutheran School offers an academic regimine comparable with private school curriculum. Students rate progress with the annual 'Stanford Achievement Test.' A growing school, Trinity offers a tenured staff complimented with experienced newer staff, bringing an overall excellence. Philosophically, Trinity School provides an outstanding opportunity for students and families to grow together. The newly built gym and classrooms facilitate an interaction with faith, schooling, and growth. For best value and 'teaching the best values,' this campus, staff, students, and families, rate among the very best!

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted February 02, 2007
- a parent
TLS has been such a blessing to our family. I have three children who attend there; two are in elementary and one in middle school. We have been so pleased with the academics, the athletic department, the spirituality, the teachers, and the staff. It is a warm and welcoming place that boosts students' self esteem. My children are continuously challenged and love it there! The new gymnasium and middle school are beautiful! Wonderful school; would recommend it to everyone.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted November 03, 2006
- a parent
We have been extremely impressed with the education offered at TLS. The campus is extremely safe with a beautiful new gym, classrooms, and sports field. The administration and office staff are very organized. The teachers are loving and helpful. Even the students show exceptional manners and friendliness.


Trinity Lutheran School 2

Posted January 24, 2006
- a parent
It seems that this school is more concerned with being an accelerated school rather than a child-oriented one. I had very high expectations of TLC but have only been disappointed.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted February 22, 2005
- a parent
Quality of academic programs - Excellent Availability of music, art, sports and other - Excellent Extracurricular activities - Excellent Level of parent involvement - Excellent

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted August 13, 2004
- a parent
No overcrowding in the classrooms. The school as a whole is an outstanding learning institution. The teachers and staff are friendly and really care about each child. I am very pleased that my children attend here.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted December 13, 2003
- a parent
Quality education, incredible teachers, and a such a warm atmosphere. It's a real family! All of our children currently attend. I couldn't imagine sending them anywhere else.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
My daughter has been attending Trinity for 4 years now. It is truly a wonderful well rounded school with an excellent staff. My daughter is just thriving! I feel very fortunate to be a part of the Trinity Family!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Lutheran School
400 North Swinton Avenue, Delray Beach, FL  33444
(561) 276-8458
Last modified Trinity Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Trinity Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top