Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
350 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
12 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 12 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted July 09, 2014
- a parent
This is the one school I trust my kids with! I have my 3 children enrolled here and love that the teachers are loving and caring as they challenge them daily. This is the school family we were looking for.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted March 21, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing! I instantly feel in love with th amazing staff at open house this year. I enrolled my children the next week and started to attend church here. The staff has been amazing with helping my children and I prepare for next year!


Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
My son has been a student at Trinity for 6 years. He began in Pre K and is now in 4th grade. I feel TLS has become a part of our family. I am happy with the level of the curriculum. A very good school!

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a parent
Trinity Lutheran School offers an academic regimine comparable with private school curriculum. Students rate progress with the annual 'Stanford Achievement Test.' A growing school, Trinity offers a tenured staff complimented with experienced newer staff, bringing an overall excellence. Philosophically, Trinity School provides an outstanding opportunity for students and families to grow together. The newly built gym and classrooms facilitate an interaction with faith, schooling, and growth. For best value and 'teaching the best values,' this campus, staff, students, and families, rate among the very best!

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted February 02, 2007
- a parent
TLS has been such a blessing to our family. I have three children who attend there; two are in elementary and one in middle school. We have been so pleased with the academics, the athletic department, the spirituality, the teachers, and the staff. It is a warm and welcoming place that boosts students' self esteem. My children are continuously challenged and love it there! The new gymnasium and middle school are beautiful! Wonderful school; would recommend it to everyone.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted November 03, 2006
- a parent
We have been extremely impressed with the education offered at TLS. The campus is extremely safe with a beautiful new gym, classrooms, and sports field. The administration and office staff are very organized. The teachers are loving and helpful. Even the students show exceptional manners and friendliness.

Trinity Lutheran School 2

Posted January 24, 2006
- a parent
It seems that this school is more concerned with being an accelerated school rather than a child-oriented one. I had very high expectations of TLC but have only been disappointed.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted February 22, 2005
- a parent
Quality of academic programs - Excellent Availability of music, art, sports and other - Excellent Extracurricular activities - Excellent Level of parent involvement - Excellent


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted August 13, 2004
- a parent
No overcrowding in the classrooms. The school as a whole is an outstanding learning institution. The teachers and staff are friendly and really care about each child. I am very pleased that my children attend here.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted December 13, 2003
- a parent
Quality education, incredible teachers, and a such a warm atmosphere. It's a real family! All of our children currently attend. I couldn't imagine sending them anywhere else.

Nearby schools

Trinity Lutheran School
400 North Swinton Avenue, Delray Beach, FL  33444
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. (561) 276-8458
Last modified Trinity Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top