Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted September 12, 2011
- a community member
Village Acadmey is amazing. The teachers are really educated in their subjects and they make sure you get your material. If it wasnt for them, I wouldnt be ranked number 3 in the overall class of 2011! Go Tigers and make sure class of 2012 follow in the 1st Graduating Class's Footsteps! I love you all! -Vanessa S. Pettiford

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a community member
Geoffory Canada would be beyond proud. Future is bright for all the children and the community.


Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 1

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted April 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 0
no rating

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
Village Academy not only educates the students,it educates the families of the students. Which is the recipe for a successful human being.Thanks Dr.Fergunson and Staff for all you do. Adrienne Frasier

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
My son was one of the first studend to attend Village Academy. the school has given him the knowledge and skills need to perform at his highest level of ability. The administrator and staff provides a caring and nurturing learning enviroment. Thanks Dr. Ferguson for believing in our children. G.Dent


Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted February 02, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus 5

Posted November 14, 2007
- a parent
I am proud to say my children attend Village Academy. Dr. Ferguson is the best leader I have ever crossed paths with. She is so involved in not only the children's school lives but also their personal lives. The teachers are excellent they really go above and beyond. The whole staff is great and they all stand by there motto ' It takes a village to raise a child'. You feel so welcome and that you are part of this close knit school family!! -Julie Burkavage (parent)

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus
400 Southwest 12th Avenue, Delray Beach, FL  33444
(561) 243-6100
Last modified Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Village Academy On The Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top