Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Public
Eastpoint, FL
Students enrolled: 934

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Franklin County Schools Pk-12 5

Posted October 10, 2013
- a community member
My school is the coolest school. I learned how to slope linear equations and why Leonardo Da Vinci didn't like his birthmom. I LOVE MY SCHOOL. We may have a couple of involvements But overall it is a wonderfull school.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 2

Posted July 20, 2011
- a parent
Parent involvement is non-existant. Being a K-12 school, smaller children are exposed to things the older kids are doing, even though they are in different buildings. Too much focus on high school, not enough on elementary students. It's not what you know @ FCHS, it's who you know or are related to.


Franklin County Schools Pk-12 1

Posted June 03, 2009
- a parent
This is about the High School - the elementary is O.K. but the school score reflects K-12. The high school is a mess. Don't send your kids there or you will regret it. There is little discipline. Academics play second to football and they have a loosing foot ball team. Most of the few kids who go on to college can't perform and end up dropping out. It has a high drop out rate - but this does not help raise scores - because it seems its the smart ones who figure out the the school is a waste of time.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 0
no rating

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
I think that all that money that they have put in to building the new school should have been put to into hiring qualified teachers.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 1

Posted May 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin County Schools Pk-12 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 5

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 1

Posted May 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin County Schools Pk-12 5

Posted May 01, 2007
- a teacher
Great school. Many parents are really involved, and community really supports the school, unfortunately, not all parents are involved. The after school program is top notch. Teachers are really good, expectations are high and effort is being made.

Franklin County Schools Pk-12 1

Posted November 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin County Schools Pk-12
1250 Florida 30, Eastpoint, FL  32328
(850) 670-2800
Last modified Franklin County Schools Pk-12 is a Public school that serves grades PK-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Franklin County Schools Pk-12 Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top