Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a parent
Summit has been a part of our family for the past five years. My children are comfortable with all the teachers and love coming to school. The families are close and supportive of one another.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted February 15, 2011
- a teacher
Christ is at the center of this school. The Leadership is strong, the teachers are caring, the families are supportive, and the students are future leaders. This is a great place to learn.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted June 02, 2010
- a parent
My son has been at this school for two years now and the teachers and staff are remarkable! He has grown as a Christian as well as learning the skills he will need as he continues his education. Thank You Summit!

Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a community member
A warm, safe atmosphere. Small classroom sizes with alot of individual attention.. The school addresses the educational, moral, and spiritual needs of the child. I'm amazed at the progress that my grandchildren have made in such a short period of time.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Loving caring atmosphere; small class sizes; the faculty and staff truly care about your child and your family.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
My niece and nephew attend...they love their school. I went there when I was visiting...great school, great teachers and staff!

Summit Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
Summit has a very warm and loving atmosphere. My first grade niece 'wowed' us with her reading and memorization skills when visited last month. She loves her school...

Summit Christian School 5

Posted November 10, 2005
- a parent
We have been at a number of private schools during the course our children's education. Though new to Summit, I believe it is one of the most exceptional schools we have attended. The low student/teacher ratio is wonderful! In addition, the cirriculum is very challenging and I am confident it will continue to encourage my child to excel. I have also been impressed with the responsiveness of their headmaster, teachers, and support staff. On the first day of school, my third grader said 'it was the best first day I have ever had'. That says it all.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Summit Christian School
9065 Ligon Ct, Fort Myers, FL  33908
(239) 482-7007
Last modified Summit Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Summit Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top