Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted May 12, 2015
- a teacher
Summit Christian has a dedicated staff who love children and love God. Like every school we have strengths and weaknesses. Our strengths include a family atmosphere where teachers know their students unique gifts and struggles. As a small school there are things we can do that a large school cannot. We have field trips and students have opportunities to participate in a variety of sports, clubs, and performances. Any student who wants to participate is encouraged to do so. Our academic program challenges our students. Teachers are willing to make accommodations and modify curriculum if needed.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted May 11, 2015
- a parent
We couldn't be happier. Our kids thrive at Summit. The teachers are wonderful. Our kids receive a great education and are loved on every day. I wish they went through 12th grade! I would recommend Summit to anyone!


Summit Christian School 1

Posted March 18, 2015
- a parent
DO NOT send your child here. You will be wasting your money. Poor teachers, Poor curriculum, Poor leadership.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a parent
Summit has been a part of our family for the past five years. My children are comfortable with all the teachers and love coming to school. The families are close and supportive of one another.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted February 15, 2011
- a teacher
Christ is at the center of this school. The Leadership is strong, the teachers are caring, the families are supportive, and the students are future leaders. This is a great place to learn.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted June 02, 2010
- a parent
My son has been at this school for two years now and the teachers and staff are remarkable! He has grown as a Christian as well as learning the skills he will need as he continues his education. Thank You Summit!

Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a community member
A warm, safe atmosphere. Small classroom sizes with alot of individual attention.. The school addresses the educational, moral, and spiritual needs of the child. I'm amazed at the progress that my grandchildren have made in such a short period of time.

Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Loving caring atmosphere; small class sizes; the faculty and staff truly care about your child and your family.


Summit Christian School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
My niece and nephew attend...they love their school. I went there when I was visiting...great school, great teachers and staff!

Summit Christian School
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
Summit has a very warm and loving atmosphere. My first grade niece 'wowed' us with her reading and memorization skills when visited last month. She loves her school...

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Summit Christian School
9065 Ligon Ct, Fort Myers, FL  33908
(239) 482-7007
Last modified Summit Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Summit Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top