Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Baptist School 5

Posted January 24, 2011
- a parent
Great school all around the staff is great and helpful. School Spirit rocks this year!!

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted January 19, 2011
- a parent
We have our K-4 & 1st graders here. It is our first year and we love it. Staff is great and there is a vision for the future with property improvments happening now and some planned for the near future. Our kids love it and we have met new friends.


Faith Baptist School 5

Posted January 18, 2011
- a parent
We came to this school from a larger, much more expensive private school. Within one semester my 1st grader went from barely knowing sight words to reading chapter books, The small classes ensure my children get the attention they need and there are no behaviorial issues. It is a great community to belong to.

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted June 11, 2009
- a parent
Excellent School! My wife and I have had our 6th grade daughter in this school since kindergarten. The caring and qualified teachers, and superb administration have influenced our daughter in a great way. She excells in academics and enjoys the extracuricullar activities. We just enrolled our k-4 daughter last year and she can't wait for school to start again this fall. Can't say enough good about the school. Our daughters will graduate from here!

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
We just moved to the area summer 2008. After looking at several Christian private schools in the area, we found everything we wanted at Faith Baptist. Every month, we continue to be thrilled with the progress our daughter is making, the relationships with teachers, staff and friends and her growth in the Lord. They are more than reasonably priced and gracious. Even when I forgot to pay them during the holidays, they never made an issue nor did anything to embarrass our daughter. This school is managed as the Bible directs and always at the forefront of every class and subject. We are so pleased and grateful. Thanks for being there.


Faith Baptist School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
I enjoy the fact that for the most part the teachers and the administration love each child individually and strive to help each child do his/her best. Wonderful school I would recommend to anyone looking for a school for their child.

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted June 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Faith Baptist School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a former student
A great school with very qualified teachers. They put great importance on academics but keep it balanced with a spiritual education as well.

Faith Baptist School 5

Posted April 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Baptist School
3607 Oleander Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL  34982
(772) 461-3607
Last modified Faith Baptist School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Faith Baptist School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top