Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
535 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
48 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 129 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted January 21, 2016
- a community member
We are so happy to have found such a wonderful school for our son. It's a true family experience at St A

St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted October 02, 2015
- a parent
Great school we switch our son to saint Anastasia this years and my son is a happy child now nice teachers environment and learning development


St Anastasia Catholic School 4

Posted May 21, 2014
- a parent
We switched to St. A this year after having been in public school for many years. The integration went well and the support of the teachers was wonderful. My child is very happy here and has found her new favorite teacher which hadn't changed since Kindergarten. We are happy with our change.

St Anastasia Catholic School 4

Posted May 18, 2014
- a community member
St. Anastasia is a wonderful school environment plus a nice place to work or volunteer. I have been associated with the school for over 15 years.

St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
I love that I am able to be involve in my kids' education as much as I want. The administration an staff are very welcoming. Communication is great. I am always aware of what my children are studying, what activities are going on and any required deadlines.


St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
Our daughter goes to this school and we couldn't be any happier. She learns more about her Catholic faith, has a multitude of online learning skills websites, the staff is always going above and beyond for her, other students and families, and the staff is always smiling and welcoming to visitors. I'm so glad that we choose to send our daughter her.

St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
This school has the most dedicated and caring teachers and staff! All three of my children attend St. Anastasia and I would not send them anywhere else.

St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
St. Anastasia is an excellent school that fosters a Christian environment with an advanced curriculum, support for students who struggle, and a wide variety of programs and sports . The family environment and caring culture of the school is absolutely priceless!


St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
St. Anastasia Catholic school is a wonderful, spirtual enivorment for children. They offer speech therapy, enrichment programs, reading programs, each middle schoool student has their own I-Pads, children can communicate with their teachers on weekends regarding class assigments. Also, parents have access to student prgress. My husband and I are very happy with our choice of school for our children.

St Anastasia Catholic School 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
My two children have been attending St. Anastasia Catholic School since PreK and couldn't be happier with the results. Going into Middle School now and can see them thriving all the way in academics, spirituality, behavior, and athletics. The level of education they are receiving is superb and the care by teachers and staff, amazing. I could not imagine sending my kids anywhere else!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Anastasia Catholic School
401 South 33rd Street, Fort Pierce, FL  34947
(772) 461-2232
Last modified St Anastasia Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Anastasia Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 129 reviews. Top