Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

1,036 students|Palm Beach
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
25 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 28 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 04, 2016
- a community member
Great school, they always help the kids to improve. Keep parents inform of everything. The most important thing is the school is very secure.

Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
Liberty park has been helping me raise my 2 children. I have a 12 year old boy who is now in the 7th grade that went to Liberty park and now i have a 7 year old 1st grader at Liberty park. We love you!!!!


Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
Love this school since my daughter start in first grade very nice people working at the front office also teachers it has very good programs tumbs up for liberty park elementary =]

Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
Liberty Park Elementary is an outstanding school with great teachers, and a fantastic dual language program.

Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2013
- a parent
I cannot say enough good about this school, especially since the arrival of Mr. Schneider -- who is FANTASTIC. I have two children in this school and I absolutly love it. I have not one complaint. The teachers that both my children have are excellent. Thank you, Thank you LIBERTY PARK!!!


Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 30, 2012
- a parent
I love Liberty Park ! Office staff is GREAT, teachers are awsome, they really helped my daughter she is now doing soooo much better in school!

Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2012
- a parent
I love this school, my son attended this school only one year 5th grade and I have to say it was a very good experience for both , my son and I his teacher Mrs Paillasson truly cares for her children in class. That teacher is not only human she is a SUPERWOMAN truly a blessing to all those students that will be lucky to have her as a teacher please learn as much as you can from her. she is a very caring and passionate teacher . also the aftercare teacher Ms Elizabeth another blessing thanks t all @ Liberty Park keep up the good work!!!!!

Liberty Park Elementary School 1

Posted November 18, 2011
- a parent
My son attend this school I hate it. Some of the teachers do care but then you have some who are just carefree. My son just turns 6years old and the teachers complain about the littlest of things he doesn't listen and not focusing before they come up with a plan to try get the kids who are not focusing to focus. Instead they immediately blaming it saying your kid need to be on medicated drugs. Boys are usually lest focus in a class than girls and at age 6 years old. I believe its an extreme. Teachers just don't want to do their job anymore because of low pay rate. What will become of our children if the economy is so bad your kid cannot get a proper education. In process of finding a new school. I feel like I am preaching to the choir with this school. My child also comes home everyday and say mom I get picked on everyday. my child also comes home almost everyday with bruises cause by these kids.


Liberty Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2011
- a parent
I LOVE THIS SCHOOL... I ATTENDED IT WHEN IT FIRST OPENED AND NOW MY SON ATTENDS IT. HE LOVES GOING TO SCHOOL AND HE LOVES HIS TEACHERS TOO.

Liberty Park Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
One of the most organized and clean school in the area, everybody is friendly and the teacher are good giving homeworks to the kids

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Liberty Park Elementary School
6601 Constitution Way, Greenacres, FL  33413
(561) 804-3400
Last modified Liberty Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Liberty Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top