Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2014
- a parent
I just went to register my in this school and it was very clean, friendly staff, very clean areas. Looks like a very new school.

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted August 02, 2011
- a parent
The school has been "A" rated year after year. The students are required to wear a school shirt and no-jeans!! L.C.Swain is a gang-free environment and a safe school Any one posting anything contrary does not know L.C. Swain and is trying to get people to send their children to a less quality charter school.


L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted August 01, 2011
- a community member
This school is horrible if you want your kids to have trouble learning and get bullyed sign them up I was at this school teachers don't care what they are doing and they don't teach and lots of gangs and fight I wish that I can rate this 0

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2011
- a community member
This school is amazing. i was only in for 6th grade but its awesome. the teachers are super nice and are always ready to help. theres no gangs and few fights. i love this school and im sad to leave.

L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


L C Swain Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
The best school ever. You should enroll your kids in this school. They have the best band program avaliable. They have some of the top students and great teachers.

L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted June 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
its great a great school becuz the teachers are fun and helpful 2 the students


L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2008
- a parent
i love l.c. swain! the band is the best after school activity! especially the dazzling emerald dancer!

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a student
This school is the best and has a great band too

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

L C Swain Middle School
5332 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, FL  33463
(561) 649-6900
Last modified L C Swain Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
L C Swain Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.