Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2014
- a parent
I just went to register my in this school and it was very clean, friendly staff, very clean areas. Looks like a very new school.

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted August 02, 2011
- a parent
The school has been "A" rated year after year. The students are required to wear a school shirt and no-jeans!! L.C.Swain is a gang-free environment and a safe school Any one posting anything contrary does not know L.C. Swain and is trying to get people to send their children to a less quality charter school.


L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted August 01, 2011
- a community member
This school is horrible if you want your kids to have trouble learning and get bullyed sign them up I was at this school teachers don't care what they are doing and they don't teach and lots of gangs and fight I wish that I can rate this 0

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2011
- a community member
This school is amazing. i was only in for 6th grade but its awesome. the teachers are super nice and are always ready to help. theres no gangs and few fights. i love this school and im sad to leave.

L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


L C Swain Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
The best school ever. You should enroll your kids in this school. They have the best band program avaliable. They have some of the top students and great teachers.

L C Swain Middle School 1

Posted June 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
its great a great school becuz the teachers are fun and helpful 2 the students


L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2008
- a parent
i love l.c. swain! the band is the best after school activity! especially the dazzling emerald dancer!

L C Swain Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a student
This school is the best and has a great band too

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

L C Swain Middle School
5332 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, FL  33463
(561) 649-6900
Last modified L C Swain Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
L C Swain Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.