Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

206 students|Palm Beach
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
7 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (2 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (3 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 22 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc 5

Posted December 23, 2015
- a teacher
As a teacher at the school I have to say that this school is very family oriented and nurturing. I would highly recommend this school. Every student is greatly cared for. The academic rigor is high so that every student at every level can succeed. It almost feels like a private school. Great place to send your kids. Ms. Jean, the principal does a wonderful job!

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
I would like to said thank you to every teacher in this School. They are all very caring and loving with every child. TEvery single teacher cares for each individual student .


Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Amount of homework: Just right

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
They make sure they learn alot about Technolody in every single class. Every child from 3rd grade up has their own laptop and they use alot of programs in the computer to help with their math and reading.

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
They treat every child equally , They know every child by name and last name. They are very caring with everyone

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
They treat every child with respect and they are very caring with each child. Every child accounts.


Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc 5

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
Awesome School !! My child is doing very well . He also score a very high score on Math and Reading last year both scores over 90%. Keep up the awesome job teachers. Specially Mrs. Ranck she's the best . She wants the best for all her students.

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc 5

Posted September 04, 2015
- a parent
We are very happy with this school and highly recommend it to everyone, as we have done to friends and acquaintances with small children. Our daughter finished Pre-K last year with Mrs. Averil as her teacher. We are of the belief that values should be taught at home and reinforced at school. Mrs. Averil was a true partner in doing this. She has over 25 years of teaching experience within the Montessori system. She is a teacher in the real sense of the word and has a passion for her calling. The result is visible in our child's development. Our family and friends were astonished how far our 5 year old had progressed in reading, writing, math, the number of educational songs she knew, reciting the 50 states, planets, oceans and every president in sequence etc. etc We will always be thankful to the school and specifically to Mrs. Averil. These early years is where a foundation is built, on which continuos learning can be built. Proud parents of Timea!

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted June 04, 2015
- a parent
The teachers and staffs are great especially my daughter's teacher Ms Averil, she has a holistic method of teaching which I love and appreciate. They're genuinely care for their students.


Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted June 04, 2015
- a parent
MAEE teach by eaxample, it is a great safe, family oriented environment. Ms Averil is the best

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc 5

Posted August 20, 2014
- a parent
This a a great school. Everyone is very warm and friendly. I always feel weocome at the school. Ms. Rosi always welcomes me when I go to the school. Many of the teachers and principal are always friendly I only had a problem with the speech lady and went to talk to Ms Jean. She listened to my concerns, and she took care of my concern. Her door is always open. I'm not sure why but there is now a new speech lady this year. I'm happy. My daughter is very happy at the school adnd always excited to go to school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc
6300 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, FL  33463
(561) 649-0004
Last modified Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc is a Charter school that serves grades PK-2. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Montessori Academyof Early Enrichment, Inc Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top