Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Roblanca Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 31, 2009
- a student
I loved this school and this is the best private school. Everybody knows everybody and it has good teacher and the principals are very family like!

Roblanca Academy 5

Posted August 23, 2009
- a student
this is the best school in hialeah. many students leave the school well prepared for the sudies waiting ahead in high school. about 75-80% of the students leave the school knowing how to play sports such as basketball, baseball, etc as well as they can. roblanca has a very dedicated faculty and an extremely hard working principal. you learn everything from history to spelling, from algebra to world sciense this school has everything a parent would want for their child. I LOVE ROBLANCA!!!!!


Roblanca Academy 5

Posted August 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Roblanca Academy 5

Posted June 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Roblanca Academy 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Roblanca Academy 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roblanca Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2008
- a parent
Great school!!!! Has done wonders with my so Gabriel

Roblanca Academy 5

Posted September 26, 2008
- a student
i am currently in 7th grade and I am proud to say that this school has made me discover things in me I never knew I had. all teachers are great they teach you the best they can. I will so recommend this school to people.you can trust all teachers including principal she is the best friend you can ever have. roblanca academy is the best school!


Roblanca Academy 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a community member
This is a great school . Gives Great education and discipline.I realy recomend it to anyone that is looking into putting their child in this school.I am an alumni, attended the school since pre-k and graduated.class of 08 the best class

Roblanca Academy 3

Posted June 24, 2008
- a student
I am a former student at Roblanca. I attended the school from the six to the eight grade. The school is not bad and the teacher's are good people, but the education that I received in Roblanca is rudimentary compared to what I have learned in my recent years. I have struggled a lot, but have managed to excel in all my academic endeavors.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Roblanca Academy
1174 West 70th Place, Hialeah, FL  33014
(305) 557-3871
Last modified Roblanca Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Roblanca Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top