Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Hialeah, FL
Students enrolled: 1,047
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


44 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a community member
this school is one of the cleanest nices and one of the best teachers in miami dade county GO PATRIOTS R.I.P MR.M

Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2010
- a parent
Because the teacher are very involved with the kids. Is a big sweet home!!! the staff really be nice with the parents and the children. is a great place for educate and great development for daughters. I love this school.


Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
As a parent I'm can said excellent, this school have an excellent principal, an ameinsing staff, if I have to give a number for me they have 10

Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
BEST SCHOOL EVER! My son is in the school and my daughter just left for the 2010 year for middle school. She keeps on blabbing about how much she wishes she could attend middle school there but they only have elementary. HIGH QUALITY SCHOOL!!

Palm Springs North Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
We are a great, experienced staff and sincerely care for the well-being our students.


Palm Springs North Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a teacher
It has the best staff, and best administrators in the county.

Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a community member
Palm Springs North (PSN) Elementary is wonderful school that offers its students a safe and nurturing learning environment. The teachers are outstanding and the students and parents are happy to be a part of PSN!

Palm Springs North Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
I have been working here for 7 years and we have always ROCKED! We have been an A+ school for the last 4 years! We have an awesome staff, parents and most of all students. We work hard at PSN to make it the wonderful, special, unique school that it is. If you don't believe me come take a look for yourself!


Palm Springs North Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
I have been a part of the Palm Springs North family for the last 7 years. With the support of our amazing administration, staff, students and parents, our school has always excelled academically. It is a wonderful feeling to truly enjoy where you work. PSN ROCKS!!!

Palm Springs North Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Our school has been an A school for the last 4 years. Last year, we had our highest 'A' EVER! We scored higher than the new schools nearby that have all the newest and latest technology. We also have an outstanding community school program.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Palm Springs North Elementary School
17615 Northwest 82nd Avenue, Hialeah, FL  33015
(305) 821-4631
Last modified Palm Springs North Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Palm Springs North Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 44 reviews. Top