Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Country Club Middle School 1

Posted September 11, 2014
- a community member
I am very sad to say I had to leave this school. Because of the bullys. I was attacked in the bathroom stalls by 2 kids. I will never go back.

Country Club Middle School 1

Posted November 26, 2010
- a community member
I cannot believe that they found human remains at that school! whoever lives near there be careful!


Country Club Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2010
- a parent
Country Club Middle School is the BEST . the teachers are great . they have camaras everywhere .,Mr bueno makes sure nothings goes wrong .. yeah there some fights but what school dosent .. i love country club middle school .. mr.heras mr.haword , ms.roque , mr.geter ms iten , mr bueno mr.aguirre , ms. facey ms iten .. and the rest of the techer are the best ... THEY ROCK .. I LOVE COUINTRY CLUB MIDDLE SCHOOL

Country Club Middle School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a community member
this a very good school i hope it says there for long time

Country Club Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 20, 2009
- a student
hey im a 8th grader at ccms and is the best school ever we have some awsome teacher i love you ccms!


Country Club Middle School 5

Posted June 19, 2009
- a parent
I am actually very happy with this school. I am a 6th. grader parent and my daughter just loved going to school, she got good grades and if she got lazy her teachers would actually let me know, so we could work as a team and that is very valuable for me. I higly recomend this Middle school to any parent who is worried about their kids safety and academic knowledge. Mr.Bueno (the principal) was great, so it was Mrs.Goodin (my daughter's home room teacher) and all the teachers.. and I thought security was very good also.. my only complain may be school food (poor & high in fat diet), but then again, school food is bad in all schools. Thanks for this year, I am really working forward for next year and so is my daughter... ^j^

Country Club Middle School 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Country Club Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Country Club Middle School 1

Posted February 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Country Club Middle School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a teacher
this school is simply the best! i have teached in a lot of other schools in dade and broward, but this school is my favorite! the kids are quiet, behaved, and do not disrupt the class. they have an interest to learn. i have been teaching here for three years and i have yet to see something bad like a fight. the staff cares for the kids, and we are all one big happy family here! i highly recommend any parent to put their child in this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Country Club Middle School
18305 Northwest 75th Place, Hialeah, FL  33015
(305) 820-8800
Last modified Country Club Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Country Club Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top