Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 4

Posted September 11, 2013
- a student
Pretty nice and good learning methods. They could use this money for repainting & finishing up the iPrep floor.

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted September 12, 2010
- a teacher
GO TROJANS ! i'm a former teacher in hialeah-miami lakes highschool, and i absolutely love the students, teachers, and staff of this faculity. Everyone under estimates this highschool, when now were rated as hialeah's highest FCAT score school. Best school ever.


Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
It needs an administration overhaul. You should think about putting your child in American, Goleman, or other area schools before sending your child to HML.

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
this is the best school ever

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
My daughter graduated from this school in 2002, and my son is currently a student ( he will be graduating in 2009) and both of a children have recieved an amazing education as well as given the oppurtunity to participate in a variety of prestigious student organizations. I am honestly proud of this school as if it was my own alma mater.

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 1

Posted January 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 4

Posted December 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School 5

Posted July 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School
7977 West 12th Avenue, Hialeah, FL  33014
(305) 823-1330
Last modified Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.