Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Private
Hollywood, FL

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Emerald Hills School 4

Posted June 06, 2014
- a community member
My great-granddaughter has been attending Emerald Hills Private School since last summer & my family couldn't be happier with the care & education she is getting there. SHE is 4.5 yrs old & is so happy to attend school daily. She has made great progress in reading readiness & socialization skills that are so important. In the fall she will attend PVK & I look forward to here more about her school progress.

Emerald Hills School 5

Posted June 20, 2013
- a parent
Best school ever. Children learn quick, learning methods and teachers are outstanding. There's no word to describe this school.


Emerald Hills School 5

Posted February 21, 2011
- a parent
Emerald Hills School is a stable,clean, and positive place for the children to spend their school days. The classrooms are colorful with natural lighting, decorated with the childrens work. The teachers are professional, conscientious, and caring. Administration is well organized and helpful.

Emerald Hills School 5

Posted March 12, 2010
- a parent
As a mommy, finding a good school for my four year old was a must. Emerald hills exceeded my expectations. My son developed immensely. This was the best choice I could have ever made. Also the owners are exceptional and very hands on.

Emerald Hills School 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Emerald Hills School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
My children have been attending Emerald Hills Private School for two years. They have greatly benefited from the excellent educational environment and professional

Emerald Hills School 0
no rating

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has attended VPK during the school year and now is in the Summer Camp. She loves going everyday to see her friends and teachers. She enjoys dance and wants to continue next year.

Emerald Hills School 5

Posted June 01, 2008
- a parent
My child had a great year and graduated from Emerald Hills Private School VPK class reading, beginning karate, and ballet.


Emerald Hills School 5

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
What a beautiful facility for my elementary child . As a family we are so impressed with our daughters teachers and her academic progress.

Emerald Hills School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2008
- a parent
My child has benefited by participating At Emerald Hills School. The staff is so nice. The children are happy. I am happy with Emerald Hills School

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Emerald Hills School
3270 Stirling Road, Hollywood, FL  33021
(954) 964-9163
Last modified Emerald Hills School is a Private school that serves grades PK-4
Emerald Hills School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top