Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Treasure Village Montessori Charter School

Charter | PK-8 | 219 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 7 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 23, 2014

There have been some positive changes to TVM with the new leadership, however the honesty and integrity of this leadership is suspect. Many of the changes are window dressing: new picnic tables, new staff shirts, new lobby area. The negative changes are more academic: 5th grade math book does not meet FL common core, bad teachers are left in place and good ones are run off. When the leadership is questioned the tell you what you want to hear, not the truth. If your child is a good student they will be forgotten, when offered money to start a gifted program the current leadership 'declined.' They are focused on the 'exceptional child education' students. FCAT scores dropped in March 2014, and then there was a mass-exodus of the top students. Expect the decline to continue. Verify anything you are told.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2014

I am sorry but I had to take time to write something after reading the last few reviews. I hope that someone interested in this program takes the time to tour and find out from other people about how positive this school is, the last few reviews do not do the school justice. New leadership means changes, however I do not agree that they have all been negative. I have noticed that the campus is much more organized and a lot of attention has been given to the classrooms. Teachers seem happy to be there and my chidren are thriving at this school. They have opportunities that they would not be getting at the tradition public schools. I cannot speak to the dismissal of a staff member but I am sure that their were reasons for that decision. Treasure Village is a remarkable school, the Principal continues to greet every student by name in the mornings and afternoon and my children love it. The academics are top notch and they address areas of the curriculum like leadership and communication that other schools tend to leave out.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2014

I am a parent with 2 children at TVM, one without special needs and the other with special needs. I moved my oldest from another school to this one 5 years ago and could not be happier. It is always scary when a new leadership team takes over but the new principal and assistant principal did a phenomenal job replacing the much loved previous principal. They have a different style but they are still caring and loving. Also, I think things are even more transparent now. The new administration has always been very willing to listen to my concerns with an open mind and I really appreciate our discussions. The teachers and staff at TVM are amazing. (Not all parents agree that the teacher that left was a good teacher. I personally respected and admired the way that the principal handled herself during those discussions.) The bottom line is that both of my children love coming to school. Each year I am blown away by the new ideas and advancements that the TVM staff and leadership provide for my children. I really wish they could add a high school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2014

TVM is a school where I have had 3 of my children attend. Two still attend, and I have a 4th beginning this upcoming school year. Over the years there has been a lot of change. I feel as each year comes and goes the school grows. I remember a time where the previous principal (left 2013) would tell you whatever you wanted you to hear to make you leave with warm fuzzies, only to realize later the issue was never taken care of. The current admin. will take the time to listen and truly answer, helping you solve the problem. I have seen a school hand over more leadership responsibilities to the staff, which has created a more unified environment and positive place for children to attend. This past year a teacher choose to leave and it created an environment where parents, staff and children felt more comfortable, and didn't feel like they had to walk on egg shells. I feel like there is an open door where I can communicate with my children's teachers, the admin and my kids feel "at home". I also love how they integrate the Montessori and state standards to create a curriculum that is hands on, and truly allows for concepts to become mastered. I wouldn't change schools at all.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2014

i WANTED TO TAKE THE TIME TO WRITE ABOUT THIS SCHOOL. FIRST OFF THE CHANGE IN LEADERSHIP HAS DRAMATICALLY IMPACTED THE FLOW OF THE SCHOOL. UNFORTUNATLY THE LACK OF ATTENTION TO CERTAIN SITUATION AND FOLLOW UP, HAS LEAD MY CHILD TO HAVE A DIRECT IMPACT WITH THE OUTCOME. I REMEMBER THE DAYS WHEN THIS SCHOOL FELT LIKE A FAMILY AND THINGS WERE THE STUDENTS WERE THE PRIORITY TO THE LEADERSHIP TEAM. UNFORTUNATLY THIS PAST YEAR HAS LEAD ME TO CHANGE SCHOOLS AND LOOK FOR OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE MY CHILDRENS NEEDS MET. THIS IS A COMMON ISSUE AMONG A LOT OF PARENTS THIS PAST YEAR AND THE LOSS OF OTHER STUDENTS IN EACH GRADE HAVE OCCURED. ANOTHER EVENT THAT OCCURED THIS PAST YEAR WAS THE LOSS OF ONE OF THE BEST EDUCATORS THAT THE SCHOOL HAS EVER HAD. THIS IS THE MOST MONEY HUNGRY SCHOOL AS WELL.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 25, 2014

I agree entirely with the last comment. A good school has a good leader. This past year with the new change of leadership has actually hindered the learning environment., attitudes of children, and delay in assistance for those with special needs. I too and running to another school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 24, 2014

You'll notice that most of the glowing reviews for this school are from 2009. That is before a new administration took over the school. Unfortunately the school has done nothing but go downhill since. The administration has alienated parents and teachers with their autocratic style of governance. More importantly, there is a very serious credibility issue regarding the honesty and integrity of the principal and vice-principal as a result of an unpleasant situation involving the dismissal of one of the most respected teachers at the school. I read one of the reviews that talked about how it felt like TVM was one big family. I remember those days! It was a wonderful school with a proactive and inspiring administration who brought out the best in the students, the teachers and the school. I would never have thought that I would be taking my child out of the school but we are running not walking to a new school this coming year (2014-2015) as are a number of other discouraged families.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2012

This school does not prepare students for the real world. The children are coddled, given too many chances and too much flexibility. As a result, they do not know what it means to sit still, pay attention and be responsible for themselves. Students love the school because there is such a strong social (not academic) model. I loved this school too and didn't realize how laid back it was since it was the only school my child had ever attended. After going to a new school I was amazed at the productivity and the better quality education. The opportunities my child has at her new larger school is ten-fold and they are so far beyond TVM academically. She has learned to be productive, responsible for her own work, independent and is now learning the skills she will need to be successful in college. It was very difficult for her to get used to a new school at first after years at TVM, but now she understands what she was missing and tells me that TVM was a 'permanent recess.' I love how the school values health and making good choices and it definitely feels like a big family, but if you want your child to be successful in life-this school and the Keys are not the real world.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2011

We went from a regular public montessori in another state, to TVM. My son loves his school, his teachers, his friends, and actually gets up everyday excited about going to school. Unlike so many other schools these days physical activity and outside time is daily, they teach the whole child not just math and reading. The art teacher, music teacher, librarian right down to the support staff are all wonderful. We are blessed to have TVM in our community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2011

TVM is continually changing to keep up with the highest standards. To have such a great education in such a wonderful setting is a blessing. I also love how they teach the "whole" student, about manners, respect, healthy eating, exercise and the environment. I couldn't be happier that my child is excelling and is loving it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 7, 2009

What a wonderful school. The teachers and staff are the most dedicated, caring, and all around fabulous people i have ever met and we feel very fortunate to be a part of such a fantastic school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2009

Our school feels like one big happy family. We all care about our children and we are blessed with wonderful programs the school offers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2009

I love TVM because my son loves it. The teachers and staff go above and beyond. We're very lucky to have such a great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2009

It is the most amazing enviornment and the children love and enjoy going to school every day. The teachers and staff are always there and they treat the children as their own.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2009

TVM SeaDragons are fun, friendly, highly educated, nurturing group that spend the school day in a castle seeped in Islamorada history.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2009

Great staff, amazing field trips
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2009

Great people, small classes. Very much a family atmosphere. And it is a cool castle.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 4, 2009

Treasure Village Montessori takes education one step further in the right direction. Your child is taken to their full potential by teachers who work with your child as an individual, cultivating strengths and overcoming weaknesses. Older children help teach younger, and in turn, learn themselves. All the education is not in the books. Our school setting is one of the most serene and beautiful schools you'll see anywhere. Everyone, from our wonderful Principal and Assistant Principal on down, love what they do and do it with passion and caring. We feel fortunate to have, not only a great education, but a great life experience going on with our child at Treasure Village Montessori- a true Treasure!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 18, 2009

Some of the staff here is absolutely fantastic, but others are horrific. Principal is great; vice principal should be immediately fired. High rate of teacher turnover, especially in the early grades. Teachers do not seem to have the same ability to control their students as at the public schools nearby. Not sure if this is due to the Montessori philosophy or the teachers' own shortcomings. Library is tiny and insufficient. Some parents seem to think they 'control' this place and do not appreciate input from others. Atmosphere here is strange and uneasy. Given the high quality of the nearby non-charter public schools, this school just doesn't favorably compare. A lot of the kids here seem to be discipline problems-- those kids who couldn't follow the rules in the other public schools. Grades are ridiculously inflated, making everyone here feel 'smart', but they fall way behind other public schools' curricula.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 11, 2006

The school is a relaxed yet challenging academic environement with the best of both a modern school and a traditional Montessori environment.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2014.

24 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
54%

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
85%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

24 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
71%

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
73%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
43%

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
55%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
74%

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
85%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
26%

2013

 
 
91%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 56% in 2014.

21 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
81%

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
78%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

21 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
86%

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 54% in 2014.

21 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
71%

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
71%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 53% in 2014.

24 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
67%

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
79%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 60% in 2014.

24 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
79%

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
93%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 56% in 2014.

18 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
61%

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
77%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

18 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
78%

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
69%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 47% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
70%

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
87%

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
n/a
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2014.

23 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
91%

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
69%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2014.

24 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
46%

2013

 
 
87%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 81% in 2012.

27 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % scoring at or above level 3

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) to test students in grades 4, 8 and 10 in writing. The Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills needed to progress through school. The FCAT writing exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 6. The state considers a score of 3 or above as meeting state standards.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 78% in 2012.

13 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % scoring at or above level 3

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) to test students in grades 4, 8 and 10 in writing. The Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills needed to progress through school. The FCAT writing exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 6. The state considers a score of 3 or above as meeting state standards.

Source: Florida Department of Education

  • In 2011-2012, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2010-2011, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2009-2010, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2008-2009, this school received a grade of "A".

About the tests


Florida uses School Grades to measure the overall performance of a school each year on the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT). Each school is assigned a letter grade (A-F) based on three criteria: the overall performance on the FCAT, the percentage of eligible students who took the test, and whether or not students made progress in reading and math. The School Grades are calculated by adding points earned from each of the performance criteria listed above.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 66% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 68% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 64% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 65% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the End-of-Course Assessments (EOC) to test students in Algebra 1, Biology 1, U.S. History, and Geometry. The EOC is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The Algebra 1 EOC has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2013-2014 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 77%
Hispanic 18%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Male 50%N/AN/A
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 86%N/AN/A
Female 50%N/AN/A
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Bachelor's degree 71%55%61%
Master's degree 29%N/A36%
Doctorate degree 0%1%1%
Other degree 0%N/A2%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Teacher credentials

  This school District averageState average
Classes taught by non-highly qualified teachers 3%N/A5%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School social worker/counselors(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Instrumental music lessons

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • MS. KELLY MANGEL
Fax number
  • (305) 852-2432

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Montessori
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Music room
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Cross country
  • Lacrosse
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Girls sports
  • Cross country
  • Lacrosse
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Instrumental music lessons
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Volunteer in the classroom
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

86731 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
Website: Click here
Phone: (305) 852-3482

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Plantation Key School
Tavernier, FL



Ocean Studies Charter
Tavernier, FL


Ocean Studies Charter
Tavernier, FL




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT