Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing for college prep! The administrator Mrs.Effler is awesome and always will make time for you. My daughter is thriving at this school and has since kindergarten. She is now in high school. Also the church has a wonderful and kind pastor and wife. I don't attend the church. I attend another. But whenever I've needed them, they were there. Love this place!

Victory Christian Academy 4

Posted August 07, 2013
- a parent
This is a great school. The teachers are very helpful, the curriculum is great, and my daughter loves it. This is her second year.


Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted July 29, 2011
- a community member
This is a great school. Parents will love the teachers because they work with the kids and help them in anyway needed. It's a great program that they have setup, for Pk-12. The teachers even help them individually and will help by tutoring. This school is awesome for you kids, try it out!

Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted July 25, 2011
- a community member
this is my 11th year at victory. My dad is thinking of moving me to a new school, but I dont want to,because I know no other schools will care about you more then this one. Thankyou, all the staff at victory for caring for each child

Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted April 20, 2011
- a parent
They have wonderful teachers who really care about the kids! The principal really knows how to interact with the students and parents and will happily work together to provide a better education for your child!


Victory Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted January 07, 2010
- a parent
I have a Pre-K child currently attending this school and his development has been wonderful. He has an amazing teacher, Mrs Griffin, she is a credit to her profession and if all the other teachers in the school are anything like her then this school will continue being one of the higher rated private schools in the Jacksonville. Thank you Mrs Griffin!

Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a parent
The adminstration is awesome. The lines of communication is always open and my children seem happier here than in a public school

Victory Christian Academy 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
An academically excellent school. Very structured and well organized. Also very, very traditional and strict in Biblical interpretation. A big focus on obedience. Great for traditional students. Not recommended for students who need extra patience, tolerance or need exceptions made for behavioral/learning disorders.


Victory Christian Academy 1

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Victory Christian Academy 5

Posted December 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Christian Academy
10613 Lem Turner Road, Jacksonville, FL  32218
(904) 764-7781
Last modified Victory Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Victory Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top