Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Jacksonville, FL
Students enrolled: 1,184

3 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jean Ribault High School 1

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
Failed to involve me or contact me with regard to my sons progress. Failed to accurately evaluate Sons records to optimize his progress.

Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted April 12, 2010
- a community member
i love this school so much it is my absolute life. GO TROJANS


Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted December 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jean Ribault High School 1

Posted October 13, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted September 13, 2009
- a student
i went to this school and saw good times and bad good teachers and bad is what this school needs is leadership.


Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted August 05, 2009
- a student
I am a student at Ribault I aboslute love it. We are involved in the community alot. I am a mentor and under my mentorship the elementary student grades went from Low D's to High A's. So Ribault is just like any other school when it comes to bad students. We all are not bad or terrible. Just a small few that mess things up for the bright ones like myself. but overall a awesome school. This is my fourth year at Ribault and I am the Student Council Vice-President and Mr. Ribault 2nd Runner-Up, and proud to say that I am the National Young Leader of Florida for the Year of 208-2009. You did not expect that type of achievement to come for a student that attends Ribault. that just lets you know how great my school is and how beneficial it is to the students!

Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted August 05, 2009
- a student
Ribault is the best school i ever went to there the best go trojens

Jean Ribault High School 1

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jean Ribault High School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jean Ribault High School 4

Posted October 09, 2008
- a student
i think this school has made big improvements. this is my third year here and i have made tremendous improvements during this time. we will continue to get better.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jean Ribault High School
3701 Winton Drive, Jacksonville, FL  32208
(904) 924-3092
Last modified Jean Ribault High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jean Ribault High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top