Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cedar Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2013
- a parent
I love cedar hills two of my children went there and loved that school and my daughter made so many friends and so did my son and I'm a sending my daughter to kindergarden there and its a safe place to be.

Cedar Hills Elementary School 1

Posted April 12, 2013
- a community member
To say that I am disgusted at the attitude to The Constitution as envisaged by Ms. Cheryl Sabb would be an understatement.


Cedar Hills Elementary School 1

Posted April 12, 2013
- a community member
Cheryl Sabb, 4th grade teacher is said to have assigned her children to write, "I am willing to give up some of my constitutional rights to be safer". This is absolutely unacceptable. Supposedly an investigation is pending, but we shall accept no less than her resignation.

Cedar Hills Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
i think cedar hills is great my kid loves it there at that school

Cedar Hills Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 20, 2010
- a parent
My son's teacher is a yeller, does not know how to speak to children, she yells at the instead of speaking to them, making it a lot more furstrating for the children.


Cedar Hills Elementary School 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Hills Elementary School 1

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
They need more supervision in the classroom. Fighting occurs often and I saw very little improvement with my child's progress.

Cedar Hills Elementary School 1

Posted May 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Hills Elementary School 4

Posted November 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Hills Elementary School 5

Posted July 13, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Hills Elementary School
6534 Ish Brant Road, Jacksonville, FL  32210
(904) 573-1050
Last modified Cedar Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cedar Hills Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top