Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
460 students
Follow
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

All Saints Catholic School is the best kept secret in Jupiter. It has been open since 2003 with top rated teachers, parents who are involved, and students who meet the challenges set before them. My suggestion is to visit the school and make up your own mind.
April 16, 2009

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
15 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (3 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (2 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 36 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted April 12, 2016
- a parent
Great school. The teachers are amazing. The school's environment is nurturing and faith-filled. I am so glad my daughter attended this school from Pre-K through 8th. She went to high school prepared for her AP classes.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted December 09, 2015
- a parent
Sending my children to All Saints was a wonderful decision. The academic rigor, the faith-based instruction, the professionalism of the faculty and the keeping of pace with current technology have met my high expectations for my children's education. Another hidden benefit is the bond that forms between the families - it is lifelong.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted September 27, 2015
- a parent
We currently have three children at All Saints Catholic School and have been there for the past 10 years. It is a wonderful school with a curriculum focused on academics, technology, extra circular activities and family involvement. Our children have met great friends and really enjoy attending. The faculty successfully balances education excellence, while encouraging spiritual growth and building a strong moral character ensuring each student will achieve continued success. We believe it is through this combination that the environment is such that each student can achieve a well-rounded education coupled with an appreciation of their Catholic faith.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted February 19, 2015
- a parent
We have been part of the All Saints Catholic School family for ten years and could not be happier with our decision to send our two children there. The school offers an impressive balance of strong academics, enriching extra curricular activities, and inviting opportunities to grow in our Catholic faith. All Saint's emphasis on 21st Century Technology has helped to prepare our kids not only for high school but for life. Any families in Northern Palm Beach County looking for a loving environment for your pre-K through 8th grade students should go on a tour of All Saints to see for yourself what the school can offer your children!

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted December 04, 2013
- a parent
Very happy with All Saints, both my children started there this year in Pre-K and Kindegarden. I feel very much a part of a big family and both my children are very will adjusted and enjoy it very much. A little nervous about starting a new school with a new principal, but she is awesome. Very happy!!!


All Saints Catholic School 2

Posted November 24, 2010
- a parent
The administration continues to be a weak spot for the school: poor communication, not approachable, oblique, and unresponsive. The list goes on. It is the main reason for attrition in the school over the years. They prefer to blame the economy, but most left for more expensive schools. I know some parents were prompted to leave because of ethical issues. Some would want to come back if administration were changed. Curriculum, religious education, teachers, facility and families are great. I don't understand why the Diocese hasn't taken the bull by the horns with a more proactive approach on changing administration completely.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted November 21, 2010
- a parent
All Saints is a wonderful school. I have six children and 5 of them go there. None of them want to leave and all enjoy participating in the weekly mass, doing fundraisers and winning prizes, their teachers, friends, and school itself. This year I have a daughter in 6th and the teachers, faculty, and parents noticed that the sixth grade classes were too large. The next week, they added new homerooms imediatley and everyone was happy. That was one of the many things they have improved and are improving. At All Saints, every student is honored.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
I cannot say enough good things about this school. My daughter is excelling way beyond my expectations. Besides great academics, caring teachers, I love the spiritual environment and education. Each child counts, and is not just a number. I believe a good moral and educational foundation is the best investment we can make. Having absolutely fantastic facilities just makes it all the more appealing. Don't just read the reviews, check it out for yourself.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
All Saints is a great school with fabulous teachers, strong academics, a beautiful facility and great families. The school has a loving and nurturing environment that opens a child's mind to achieving academic excellence while encouraging spiritual growth and strong moral character. The school is still new (about 6 years old) and the administration is constantly tweaking an already solid program. The children attend mass weekly and work as a team to organize the mass. Every child has an opportunity to shine in their own unique way!

Message to families
SCHOOL LEADER
All Saints Catholic School is the best kept secret in Jupiter. It has been open since 2003 with top rated teachers, parents who are involved, and students who meet the challenges set before them. My suggestion is to visit the school and make up your own mind.
Posted April 16, 2009

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints Catholic School
1759 Indian Creek Pkwy, Jupiter, FL  33458
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. (561) 748-8994
Last modified All Saints Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top