Advertisement
Advertisement

No rating

GreatSchools Rating

All Sts. Catholic School

Private | PK-8 | 500 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Jupiter

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $189,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,085.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

10 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 4, 2013

Very happy with All Saints, both my children started there this year in Pre-K and Kindegarden. I feel very much a part of a big family and both my children are very will adjusted and enjoy it very much. A little nervous about starting a new school with a new principal, but she is awesome. Very happy!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 24, 2010

The administration continues to be a weak spot for the school: poor communication, not approachable, oblique, and unresponsive. The list goes on. It is the main reason for attrition in the school over the years. They prefer to blame the economy, but most left for more expensive schools. I know some parents were prompted to leave because of ethical issues. Some would want to come back if administration were changed. Curriculum, religious education, teachers, facility and families are great. I don't understand why the Diocese hasn't taken the bull by the horns with a more proactive approach on changing administration completely.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 21, 2010

All Saints is a wonderful school. I have six children and 5 of them go there. None of them want to leave and all enjoy participating in the weekly mass, doing fundraisers and winning prizes, their teachers, friends, and school itself. This year I have a daughter in 6th and the teachers, faculty, and parents noticed that the sixth grade classes were too large. The next week, they added new homerooms imediatley and everyone was happy. That was one of the many things they have improved and are improving. At All Saints, every student is honored.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2009

I cannot say enough good things about this school. My daughter is excelling way beyond my expectations. Besides great academics, caring teachers, I love the spiritual environment and education. Each child counts, and is not just a number. I believe a good moral and educational foundation is the best investment we can make. Having absolutely fantastic facilities just makes it all the more appealing. Don't just read the reviews, check it out for yourself.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 15, 2009

All Saints is a great school with fabulous teachers, strong academics, a beautiful facility and great families. The school has a loving and nurturing environment that opens a child's mind to achieving academic excellence while encouraging spiritual growth and strong moral character. The school is still new (about 6 years old) and the administration is constantly tweaking an already solid program. The children attend mass weekly and work as a team to organize the mass. Every child has an opportunity to shine in their own unique way!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2009

All Saints Catholic School is the best kept secret in Jupiter. It has been open since 2003 with top rated teachers, parents who are involved, and students who meet the challenges set before them. My suggestion is to visit the school and make up your own mind.


Posted January 30, 2009

So happy to have finally left this school. The administration at this school lacks communication and support with families as well as with staff. The class sizes are not attractive. There have been tuition increases in the past, but this is not why they have lost so many families. Most of those families have moved to more expensive school. Hopefully they will work out the kinks.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 19, 2009

My two children have attended this school since it opened six years ago. They love it and we love it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2008

I found the overall culture of this school to be very unwelcoming from the administation right down to the parents. The education is adequate at best. 30+ plus children per classroom and the tuition increased each year. It's because of these reasons that we left All Saint's as well as over 100 families over the course of the last 2 years. They blame the decline in enrollment because of the tuition increase but in fact people left All Saint's to go to more expensive schools in the area.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2008

I have 2 children at All Saints, one of which has been there for 5+ years now. They have fully enjoyed every year. The teachers are exceptional and the facilities are way above average (especially for Catholic school standards). It is pricey (tuition went up this year, which thinned out our population), but our children are worth it! Not only do the children receive an excellent education but they grow to be morally sound, grounded individuals (not the 'norm' with local public schools or expensive private schools in the area)! They are a fairly new school (in their 6th year) and tweak teaching styles every year, but it is always for the better (they are continuously improving on an already great system- they are in no way stagnant- don't you want your school to grow with the times!).
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

We currently do not have any test score information for this school. Unlike public schools, private schools are not always required to report data about their schools or not required to take the same tests as public schools. Many private schools take different standardized tests; however, that information is often made available only to families of enrolled students. We strive to acquire additional private school data whenever available.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 85% 44%
Hispanic 10% 24%
Two or more races 4% N/A
Asian 1% N/A
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander N/A 2%
Black 0% 29%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% N/A
Source: NCES, 2009-2010

Teacher resources

Foreign languages spoken by school staff French
German
Italian
Japanese
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
Performing and written arts
  • Drama

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Latin
  • Spanish
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:30 am
School end time
  • 3:30 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Mary Beth Quick
Gender
  • Coed
Special schedule
  • Extended/longer school day
Affiliation
  • Roman catholic
Associations
  • NCEA
Fax number
  • (561) 748-8979

Programs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Religious
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Latin
  • Spanish

Resources

Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
Transportation options
  • None
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Library
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
  • Diocese of Palm Beach
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
Performing arts
  • Drama
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1759 Indian Creek Pkwy
Jupiter, FL 33458
Website: Click here
Phone: (561) 748-8994

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT