Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Jupiter, FL
Students enrolled: 500
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Sts. Catholic School 5

Posted December 04, 2013
- a parent
Very happy with All Saints, both my children started there this year in Pre-K and Kindegarden. I feel very much a part of a big family and both my children are very will adjusted and enjoy it very much. A little nervous about starting a new school with a new principal, but she is awesome. Very happy!!!

All Sts. Catholic School 2

Posted November 24, 2010
- a parent
The administration continues to be a weak spot for the school: poor communication, not approachable, oblique, and unresponsive. The list goes on. It is the main reason for attrition in the school over the years. They prefer to blame the economy, but most left for more expensive schools. I know some parents were prompted to leave because of ethical issues. Some would want to come back if administration were changed. Curriculum, religious education, teachers, facility and families are great. I don't understand why the Diocese hasn't taken the bull by the horns with a more proactive approach on changing administration completely.


All Sts. Catholic School 5

Posted November 21, 2010
- a parent
All Saints is a wonderful school. I have six children and 5 of them go there. None of them want to leave and all enjoy participating in the weekly mass, doing fundraisers and winning prizes, their teachers, friends, and school itself. This year I have a daughter in 6th and the teachers, faculty, and parents noticed that the sixth grade classes were too large. The next week, they added new homerooms imediatley and everyone was happy. That was one of the many things they have improved and are improving. At All Saints, every student is honored.

All Sts. Catholic School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
I cannot say enough good things about this school. My daughter is excelling way beyond my expectations. Besides great academics, caring teachers, I love the spiritual environment and education. Each child counts, and is not just a number. I believe a good moral and educational foundation is the best investment we can make. Having absolutely fantastic facilities just makes it all the more appealing. Don't just read the reviews, check it out for yourself.

All Sts. Catholic School 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
All Saints is a great school with fabulous teachers, strong academics, a beautiful facility and great families. The school has a loving and nurturing environment that opens a child's mind to achieving academic excellence while encouraging spiritual growth and strong moral character. The school is still new (about 6 years old) and the administration is constantly tweaking an already solid program. The children attend mass weekly and work as a team to organize the mass. Every child has an opportunity to shine in their own unique way!


All Sts. Catholic School 2

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Sts. Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2009
- a community member
All Saints Catholic School is the best kept secret in Jupiter. It has been open since 2003 with top rated teachers, parents who are involved, and students who meet the challenges set before them. My suggestion is to visit the school and make up your own mind.

All Sts. Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted January 30, 2009
- a parent
So happy to have finally left this school. The administration at this school lacks communication and support with families as well as with staff. The class sizes are not attractive. There have been tuition increases in the past, but this is not why they have lost so many families. Most of those families have moved to more expensive school. Hopefully they will work out the kinks.


All Sts. Catholic School 2

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Sts. Catholic School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
My two children have attended this school since it opened six years ago. They love it and we love it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Sts. Catholic School
1759 Indian Creek Pkwy, Jupiter, FL  33458
(561) 748-8994
Last modified All Sts. Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Sts. Catholic School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top