Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Kissimmee, FL
Students enrolled: 2,554
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Osceola High School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a community member
This School is really great school! The teachers really help you understand the concept of the subject your are struggling in. I would recommend this school to anyone! Go here!!!

Osceola High School 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a community member
I graduated from Osceola high school class of 04!! I loved this school all of my friends and I were there together!! Good times, I miss my high school days:) Mr.paradiso was the best principal ever! I definitely recommend this school!


Osceola High School 5

Posted May 01, 2009
- a parent
This school is a great place for any child. There are many activities, clubs, social and athletics to be a part of. You get out of high school what you put in it and there are definitely ways for all children to get the most out of Osceola H.S. Keep up the good work and Go KOWBOYS!

Osceola High School 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
OHS is composed of great professionals starting off with the principal. The staff is motivating students to become professional and great athletes.

Osceola High School 5

Posted June 19, 2008
- a student
Osceola is a great school. The athletics are strong, the arts program (Though some say they are not offered,) are amazing and top notch at this school. The band is the top in the county, and our choir one of the best in the state. The support behind all of this has been our wonder principal Doctor Paradiso, who has been amazing and will be greatly missed. The academics are strong -- it's just a few teachers to look out for. GO KOWBOYS! Goodbye, Dr. P! - Samantha


Osceola High School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a parent
Osceola High School is a great school. The Staff is Excellent. The Principal is wonderful and he is very kind to the students. Students are great.Awesome DE programs offered. Love It! GOOOOOOO KOWBOYS. It Truly is an international high school.

Osceola High School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
Osceola Is a great school the staff is top notch. Great AA program for students who want to push themselves to their highest potential. Go Kowboys!

Osceola High School 5

Posted November 07, 2007
- a parent
Offers wonderful AA, DE & academy programs


Osceola High School 5

Posted November 03, 2007
- a student
Excellent School. Great in Academics. Great in Staff. Great in Athletics. Great in students. OHS doesn't have a down point. Probably the buildings because is an old school.

Osceola High School 5

Posted October 05, 2007
- a student
OHS is a great school with an aviation program that is wonderful. If anyone want to learn to fly, come to OHS.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Osceola High School
420 South Thacker Avenue, Kissimmee, FL  34741
(407) 518-5400
Last modified Osceola High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Osceola High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top