Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Kissimmee, FL
Students enrolled: 160
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I looked all over Orlando for a caring, and safe environment where my children could receive a top rate education from staff who care and I found that at Trinity School. Completely happy and my children are performing well. Students are also kind and considerate and I don't have to worry about inappropriate things like you do in public school.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I absolutely love Trinity School, as a parent I am immensely grateful to everyone who is part of this school staff, specially to Ms. Susie Bain. She is an excellent teacher, expertise, and a wonderful person; it is amazing how she can have the children learning in a happy environment. Having my four year old daughter happy, and asking me to take her to school because she loves her school, it is priceless to me. I will totally recommend this school to everyone. Besides making happy children, this school has high educational standards.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
This school has been a wonderful experience for my 6th grader who has been at Trinity since kindergarten. The small class size, small community feel, and loving teachers and staff members have been instrumental to his development. There are a variety of extracurricular activities for students to meet all interests including clubs and sports. The teachers and principal are very communicative and go out of there way to ensure that all students are successful. A truly amazing school!

Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
Trinity has very caring teachers and small class sizes. I am happy for the most part with my child being here.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
Trinity provides a loving safe environment for my children! The teachers and principal have always made time for me no matter what my question or concern.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
great school, students are always motivated to do better, safe environment, great staff, excellent motivation for all students

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
I love Trinity school so those my kids. My kids are honors students. my 4 yrs know how to read

Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted April 12, 2014
- a community member
Trinity is a family oriented school with a loving dedicated staff. Trinity is a wonderful place to receive a Christ based education in a safe and loving environment. The smaller classroom environment allows for one on one time with students to help them to be successful students. The staff is wonderful and take the extra step to treat each student as an individual and help each student to reach their highest potential. There are many clubs for students to choose from that allows them to be active within the school and the community. I think Trinity is a great school where children will learn and grow within a loving family atmosphere.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted February 28, 2014
- a parent
The teachers, office staff and principal are so welcoming and helpful and go out of their way to help my children succeed. Trinity is like a big family and everyone is so experienced at identifying student's needs and knowing how to help them. The extra services and programs they offer are amazing and I highly recommend this school.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted October 22, 2013
- a parent
Trinity Lutheran School is a caring, Christian school community where the teachers and principal work together to make sure each child is successful according to their abilities. The curriculum is excellent and the teachers, principal and staff are always visible and accessible. I have been part of different schools and this is the MOST loving school environment I have experienced. The staff knows all of the children by name and all of the children know each other. It is a true family atmosphere. I highly recommend this school to everyone. Thank you TLCS!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Lutheran School
3016 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL  34741
(407) 847-5377
Last modified Trinity Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Trinity Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top