Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Liberty High School 1

Posted July 30, 2013
- a community member
Student at liberty and the school sucks administrator dont help.at all they only care about themselves . Worst school in Osceola county honestly .

Liberty High School 3

Posted April 24, 2013
- a parent
I went in to speak with the office staff about my daughter possibly starting school there. They were very rude, and I did not appreciate how they treated me. I have not gone near that school since that day.


Liberty High School 4

Posted November 10, 2012
- a student
As a student nearing graduation, I recommend Liberty High School because of the excellent teachers that will work one-on-one with any student willing to learn, an administration staff that respects the parents and students, and a principal who cares for the quality of the students' education. Many sports and organizations welcome students to broaden their experience with their school.

Liberty High School 4

Posted June 20, 2011
- a parent
Liberty, like any community made up of 2400 distinct personalities, has issues that need to be confronted. As a teacher (at another school) and the parent of a recent graduate, I have found the teachers to be responsive and the lead guidance counselor to be more than helpful. These students are almost adults. They must be responsible for their own work and transcripts. Parents must also stay involved. Liberty staff and administrators offer many opportunities to meet with them if parents are willing to spend the time.

Liberty High School 1

Posted May 22, 2011
- a parent
This school has a very bad administration very disorganized no one knows where to send you or transfer phone calls when you have problem.They never got my childs schedule right for the two years that she had been there never could get a hold of the guidance counslers no one ever returns phone calls and when you get fed up and go to the school to talk with some you either get sent to the wrong place or no one is available .They can't record you childs return of books or any other materials correctly they don't give the kids any proof that they turned their stuff in so you end up paying for their mistakes beware if you sen your children to Liberty it is very unorganized.


Liberty High School 5

Posted March 25, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Liberty High School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a community member
The school helps both the advanced learners and the slow learners

Liberty High School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Only two years old, but doing great things! A school to watch. Working hard to become an A school.


Liberty High School 5

Posted July 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Liberty High School 4

Posted June 24, 2009
- a community member
I just graduated from Liberty High School. This school is amazing, and has an excellent campus, staff and student body. I recommend this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Liberty High School
4250 Pleasant Hill Road, Kissimmee, FL  34746
(407) 933-3910
Last modified Liberty High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Liberty High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top