Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Harvest Christian Academy 5

Posted December 05, 2014
- a parent
Its a great school and safe and the programs that helps my daughter become a great student thank you faith harvest

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Love the school an specially the progress that I being see in my daughter since she's attending in this school I recommend to all parent. Thank you faith harvest.


Faith Harvest Christian Academy 5

Posted July 26, 2013
- a parent
This school has been the best choice for my children. The teachers really take time and work one on one with the kids. Thanks for all you do.

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 5

Posted July 11, 2013
- a parent
I think Faith Harvest Christian Academy is well stand this school have help my son in education, emotional ,and spiritual. I have bring many friend with their child scoring a very low in their Faith Harvest build their confidence by helping these student reach their goal. Faith Harvest Have the best Teacher and staff. Thank you for all you do, Ps I have seen the Principal help any student that way into his office even when he busy he will stop and listen.

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 5

Posted July 07, 2011
- a parent
We are going back to Faith Harvest. We got caught up in listening to friends of my children and their parents complain. We then went to another school and then decided we are going back to Faith Harvest. My lesson, the people who complain don't like to follow rules and structure. With the Christian Light Curriculum, small class size and supportive staff, what was I thinking to leave! I truly regret that we left and are glad that we have the opportunity to return our children to the place we know they will be safe, and will be given a great education.


Faith Harvest Christian Academy 1

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
My Child attended this school and I trully REGRET putting her through it. Save your self and your child the heartache and find another caring and loving school. There is nothing Christian about it.

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 1

Posted May 11, 2010
- a community member
my children loved the school. But they need a different approach in thier learning styles. not everyone is cut out for a small classroom setting.

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
I definitely cannot relate to these one star reviews. In my opinion it was the best thing we did for our son. He is finally looked at like an individual and his needs are met. I make sure I check in with the teacher and administrators on a regular basis and have never received anything but respect from all the staff. My son had low self esteem and was not making much progress in the previous school. His progress has amazed us. Thanks to Faith Harvest. A grateful parent!


Faith Harvest Christian Academy 1

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
At first the principal seems to be very helpful and understanding. But, when there is a problem it is always the students fault. I made a big mistake in placing my child here. Please don't make the same mistake. It can cost you, your child's education.

Faith Harvest Christian Academy 1

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
The principal do not work with respect and courtesy with parents and students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Harvest Christian Academy
1537 Mill Slough Road, Kissimmee, FL  34744
(407) 932-1025
Last modified Faith Harvest Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Faith Harvest Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top