Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lake Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
Lake Park Elementary has been very dedicated to my sons education since kindergarden. He loves all his teachers which started with Mr. McClung, Mrs. Stiles, Mrs. Oconner, He as a young man speaks so proudly of Mrs. Wear. And applause and shout outs to Dr. Lewis and God bless Mrs. Mason. Next year he will be in 5th, last yr. for Lonnell to be part of Lake Park Elementary, I wish he could take all his teachers with him, to the next chapter in his life. Thank you all very much. Wow, please not let me forget to mention the wonderful aftercare he attends and likes very much. Thank you Mrs Patrick. Mr. & Mrs Nottage

Lake Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a teacher
The town of Lake Park is very active in renewing, refurbishing and keeping the town up to date. The commission here is constantly on the ball and the school is all about a good public education.


Lake Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
It's special because of the variety of children who attend. Ethic diversity is the US's primary value for reducing prejudice and violence.

Lake Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
This, is a great school, my daughter is in 1st grade and she as been at this school since K5. She loves it, and I love it also,she has two great teachers and the staff are wonderful. It makes a difference when your child wants more, and the school offers the opporunity for the students to grow academically.

Lake Park Elementary School 4

Posted December 10, 2008
- a parent
My daughter is in kindergarten at this school. I had my concerns when she first started, but she absolutely loves school and is always excited to go!


Lake Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 03, 2008
- a parent
My son had so many problems in kindergarden at his last school, ranging from his teacher always yelling to not being able to make friends. Now that he is at this school he had the bst 1st grade year ever, the most wonderful teacher- and has tons of new friends. I wouldn't trade this school for anything! Its really the best.

Lake Park Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lake Park Elementary School 4

Posted May 26, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lake Park Elementary School
410 3rd Street, Lake Park, FL  33403
(561) 494-1300
Last modified Lake Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lake Park Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top